Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We recommend Heirloom to anyone and everyone. Every single person working there shows great pride in who they work for as well as sharing the concept of the restaurant. Our experience was amazing- farm to table concept with everything coming from local farmers is incredible. We plan to return again ourselves and also share our experience with friends. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in dish flavors.Quality good,but not delish for the prices Jul 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was creative and unique. Service was excellent. Our server, Chase, was knowledgeable and friendly. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought the food was exceptional since husband and I never eat expressive and inventive preps of foods. Creative and lovely marriages of flavors. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service and the food was amazing. Everything is fresh and local to NC - down to the beverages and the salt! The menu is very complex but they will customize things however you want. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very comfortable - elegant and rustic. The service was very attentive. We enjoyed hearing from the chef about the locally sourced food and drink. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exquisite and the service exceptional. I have several food allergies and they were so accommodating. Mar 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:18:59.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_205569, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Heirloom Restaurant

8470 Bellhaven Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 595-7710
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heirloom Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.