Close
Heirloom Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What I ordered was good until I bit into one that was spoiled. I order fried pickles chip and chicken skins the skins a few where bad.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recommend Heirloom to anyone and everyone. Every single person working there shows great pride in who they work for as well as sharing the concept of the restaurant. Our experience was amazing- farm to table concept with everything coming from local farmers is incredible. We plan to return again ourselves and also share our experience with friends.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in dish flavors.Quality good,but not delish for the prices
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was creative and unique. Service was excellent. Our server, Chase, was knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the food was exceptional since husband and I never eat expressive and inventive preps of foods. Creative and lovely marriages of flavors.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service and the food was amazing. Everything is fresh and local to NC - down to the beverages and the salt! The menu is very complex but they will customize things however you want.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very comfortable - elegant and rustic. The service was very attentive. We enjoyed hearing from the chef about the locally sourced food and drink.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exquisite and the service exceptional. I have several food allergies and they were so accommodating.
Date published: 2014-03-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_205569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Heirloom Restaurant

8470 Bellhaven Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 595-7710
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heirloom Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's