Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 700reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few oversights and waitress was not that attentive Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD IS WONDERFUL AND SERVICE THE BEST. THE WAITRESSES KNOW THE MENU AND WILL SUGGEST IF YOU WANT.. WE LIKE IT THERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO GO AFTER COUPONS END. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of choices can order breakfast all dayFood is good Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fun and the food was very good. Just the right portion size and the price was good too. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our meal was delicious.....portions were generous. Price was very reasonable. A wonderful dining experience. And I LOVE their soups! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff..They create a great family atmosphere. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well cooked food in bright environment. Great variety. Sr discount Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed a little bit of upgrading - there was duct tape on the booth seat. The noise level was a little high. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is surprisingly good and a great value. One of my favorite restaurants. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Food and Quality Servie equals a great experience. I would also like to push ahead to if the only reason I came was because of restaurant.com.; its a yes and no. Now revert back to the opening statement. Feb 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:02:21.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_160284, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Hillcrest Family Restaurant

6000 75th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142
Phone: (262) 697-9697
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Hillcrest Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.