Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lady and I really enjoy this place. We always go on mondays when it is slow and we are to tirerd to cook and its a wonder they are not busier. Maybe if they had better signedge.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything was just bland starting from appetizers to main course. As an Indian, the food served was NOT Indian food. It lacked the flavor and the spice. Also the order of service was bad.. the first time the breads were served 10 minutes prior to the entrees. Really bad service.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coconut soup was wonderful. I loved the fresh flakes of coconut in the very warm creamy milk. The cucumber veggie salad was large enough for both of us. The lamb with basmati rice was generous and to the hotness we specified. The chicken dish was a nice mix of flavors too.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place! We were happy to be back to eat more delicious food!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food are really good. Service can be better.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered Himalayan dinner for four and it came with SO MUCH food! It felt like a banquet at a wedding. Many verities. The presentation was very nice too.The food was delicious!! The service was great. Everyone was so helpful and polite. We will definitely come back!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a nice leisurely dinner, everything was served hot, tactfully, never interrupting conversation yet still attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredibly extensive menu. Everything tastes fresh. Good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter is friendly, food is good, we ordered lamb curry and vegan curry. Small portion and little pricey, though. The service is a little bit slower due to the reason which the food is made freshly, we guess.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's