Close
Himalayan Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people, great food.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the family's favorite Indian restaurant. From the grandkids to the grandparents. We are still trying new things. This time it was the banana dumplings. Very good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the thin dry bread and spreads which came as a free appetizer was excellent as well as the lentil soup. The veggie fried platter was not that much to my liking.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite family restaurant. We try different things each time and everything is great!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was really bland - not one thing we got, from 2 appetizers, to soup, to 2 entrees was tasty. adding a lot of salt, which I don't like to do, didn't help. the naan was the only good thing.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were knowledgeable and attentive to myself and partner. Atmosphere was great for a Friday evening, full but not too chaotic, spacious and the food was delicious and presented in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good. Would order more spicy if I go next time
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They didn't want to accept the cert for the buffet but finally agreed to do so. The cert's fine print should be amended to note that it's not usable for the buffet.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been carrying around the certificate in my wallet and last night I decided to treat myself. I have been having a craving for Indian food and it was certainly satisfied last night. It was all delish and I was happy to have left overs for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's