Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time we had Indian food. Good for a change. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. They kept checking and asking if everything was ok. The food was good, the atmostphere was good.Everying was great. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was not busy at all, I guess it's a Monday night. Our waitress was pleasant but without any smile........The food was good but we think it will need a little more sodium. We definitely had better Indian food somewhere else. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lychee sorbet was one of the most amazing sorbets I have ever had! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now it is my favorite restaurant.It is located not far from my home,very convenient.So,I do go over there with my neighbors sometimes for lunch or dinner.I have very sensitive stomach,but I had never had any problems with this delicious food for any kind of people. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service outstanding....meal was delicious May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic flavors and good ambiance and service May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Food is good, although portions are on the small side. Typical for Indian restaurants, great service. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was exellentVery attentive wait staff Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious - we had a nice variety and the tastes were excellent. The service was very attentive as well. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:28.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_15703, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalayan Bistro

1735 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 325-3500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.