Close
Himalayan Flavors Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the coconut chicken curry!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used the Restaurant.com certificate, but there was a glitch with the app. Took extra time to figure it out and finally able to use the certificate towards our food. Service and food were both good.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices were a bit high, food & service where good
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dined here because of the vegan options.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer a spicier meal. They didn't ask, and I neglected to inquire about levels of spiciness. The food, while fine, was a bit bland. In talking to the server later, I was informed that I could choose whatever level of spiciness I desire....more my problem than theirs.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, lovely place.The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service in an attractive space.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought out-of-town guests there, and they said they would like to go again when they are in town.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food choices were many and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_47735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant

1585 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 704-0174
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's