Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 319reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I dined here because of the vegan options. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Aug 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I prefer a spicier meal. They didn't ask, and I neglected to inquire about levels of spiciness. The food, while fine, was a bit bland. In talking to the server later, I was informed that I could choose whatever level of spiciness I desire....more my problem than theirs. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people, lovely place.The food was delicious. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service in an attractive space. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought out-of-town guests there, and they said they would like to go again when they are in town. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food choices were many and cooked to perfection. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is imbued with the air of authenticity. The food was seasoned with an appealing symphony of spices and flavors. Well done! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girlfriend had a salmon curry dish with white rice and I had eggplant biryani with plain nan. Both came with a excellent lentil soup and both dishes were well seasoned and delicious. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lunch special was pricey, small and did not come with the raita, salad and side vegetable listed on the menu. No wonder we were the only customers in there. Dec 19, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T06:02:05.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_47735, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant

1585 University Ave
Berkeley, CA 94703
Phone: (510) 704-0174
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalayan Flavors Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.