Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 954.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place!!! Very very nice lunch buffet- Food quality excellent. Awesome service very friendly waiters and bartenders
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was extremely slow. It probably took 15 minutes to get our beers and a half hour for appetizers.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Except for: benches are much too heavy to be moving when having to get to and from your table. Everything else was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saukraut balls were a bit too salty. I got regular cabbage instead of red cabbage. They should have given me the red cabbage.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, quick and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and hot.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service prompt, food tasty, and atmosphere great.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very prompt and helpful with our large group! We enjoyed the performer who serenaded the two birthday people in our group.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food nice setting.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always been great,the service is great as well.the atmosphere and music was enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's