Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 801reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere with live entertainment. Large menu with excellent food! Feels like you are on vacation. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We lost our waitress occasionally Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good; service was poor; waitress took are drink order and by the time she came back for our food order she advised the kitchen was closed, but did go back and talk to the kitchen and we were able to order Dec 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the main hall. In 2014, there is no excuse to not be smoke-free. We ate in the nonsmoking room, but the smell still drifted in. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by slow service Nov 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If it is one of the last beautiful days of the season..open the patio! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was good service was slow Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, though disappointed that German Potato Salad was served with most of the meals rather than the German Potato Pancakes. Enjoyed the two gentlemen playing the German music, and appreciated that they weren't constantly taking breaks. The treat for our guests celebrating their 41st Wedding anniversary was very nice. Sep 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the food and the atmosphere Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent her name was Gwinn, she went out of her way to make sure we got what we wanted. This made it very pleasant, and the live entertainment was great. I will be back. Sep 9, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.