Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 820reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiters name was Joe - he was awesome Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved sitting outside and the friendliness of the staff at the hostess stand. however, after bringing us our drinks, it took a while for the waitress to come back to the take and take our appitizer and food order. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to charge us $15 just to park to eat lunch. Parked across the street for $5.00. When we walked back to restaurant they stopped charging people. Was not happy. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere. Best German food in town! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and beverages are of consistent high quality. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful meal. The waiter was great. I called my parents on the way home and told them they should meet us there soon to try out their lunch salad bar. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You could have Happy Hour on Friday nights. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere with live entertainment. Large menu with excellent food! Feels like you are on vacation. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We lost our waitress occasionally Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good; service was poor; waitress took are drink order and by the time she came back for our food order she advised the kitchen was closed, but did go back and talk to the kitchen and we were able to order Dec 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:21:00.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_820, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.