Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable about the food and drinks. Made good recommendations. We ate outside and were grateful because it was too noisy inside to have a conversation.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine lunch buffet.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very lively atmosphere with music and singing. Great family restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Responsive service
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful! Service and food was so good we were able to ignore the construction noise across the street.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's