Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 959.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun entertainment - live band. Food was delicious. Staff was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just finished lunch with incredibly poor service while sitting at the bar. The bar tender should be removed from duty as he did nothing positive for our visit. Food, drink and entertainment were fine. Bartender did not check on how our meals were till were were almost done. We asked for a check 3 times. When it arrived I signaled him that we were ready to check out 3 times. Finally he took the check and our credit card and set it by the cash register. He went on to change the TV channel, prepare a growler to go and ask 2 other customers if they needed refills. When he came near us I said can I have my check or do I need to call for a manager. Finally we received our bill. His service was poor and our tip reflected that.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just finished lunch with incredibly poor service while sitting at the bar. The bar tender should be removed from duty as he did nothing positive for our visit. Food, drink and entertainment were fine. Bartender did not check on how our meals were till were were almost done. We asked for a check 3 times. When it arrived I signaled him that we were ready to check out 3 times. Finally he took the check and our credit card and set it by the cash register. He went on to change the TV channel, prepare a growler to go and ask 2 other customers if they needed refills. When he came near us I said can I have my check or do I need to call for a manager. Finally we received our bill. His service was poor and our tip reflected that.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place!!! Very very nice lunch buffet- Food quality excellent. Awesome service very friendly waiters and bartenders
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was extremely slow. It probably took 15 minutes to get our beers and a half hour for appetizers.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Except for: benches are much too heavy to be moving when having to get to and from your table. Everything else was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saukraut balls were a bit too salty. I got regular cabbage instead of red cabbage. They should have given me the red cabbage.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, quick and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and hot.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service prompt, food tasty, and atmosphere great.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's