Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They charged us a 20 dollar cover charge because they has live music which started an hour after thwy said thw show would start. Menu is vwry limites. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They charged us a 20 dollar cover charge because they has live music which started an hour after thwy said thw show would start. Menu is vwry limites. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place. Nice live music. Food was quite fantastic. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were being rushed Oct 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was extremely slow. We were seated and waited 10 minutes before we were helped. It took 20 min to get our check and to run our card. Our glasses were filled initially by our waitress afterwards we had to ask the other waiter if we needed anything as our waitress only checked back once we were done. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First off we waited 30 min or more to be seated when there was at least 20 tables open with no one in them and no line waiting at the door. Then, finally when seated, we were told that the kitchen is closing at 10pm!!!!!!!!! What....we just got seated at 9:30pm!! We had to rush to order our dinner, the waitstaff had no sense of urgency, and the portion sizes for the price was dissapointing. However, the food was good. The drinks were all $12 and subpar at best. The live entertainment was good and however, a $10 entertainment fee person is added to your food bill which I was unaware of. I guess there was a small sign at the front door that I missed in the mix of trying to be seated timely. I have had better service for way less of a price. I wont return. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not very good. for the price I expected more also there was a 10.00 cover charge I was there for 7.30 the band came on at 9pm by then I was almost throught with dinner. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great service, excellent food, jamming music. We had a party of 20 for a holiday party. Had a great time. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was delicious. The staff was amazingly attentive and provided an excellent customer service experience and I really enjoyed the live entertainment. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bill showed $2 more per drink than listed on the menu. I pointed it out to the waitress, she returned with a new receipt showing a $2 discount for each drink. Jan 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T05:42:08.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_178920, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

H.O.M.E.

430 N Camden Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 271-4663
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

H.O.M.E. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.