Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took almost an hour to get our lunch. We didn't get our drinks (an orange juice and a coffee) until after we'd been seated for about 20 minutes. Our food order was not complicated, either. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music was a little loud but the food was very good with generous portions. We are definitely going back! Dec 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very flavorful, unpretentious and the prices were very affordable. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good Nov 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was okay. The waitress was nice and trying her best to serve us but they dont speak even a simple English. Well no one speaks English even when we call to inquire and have questions before dining in. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THIS PLACE! Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean and the staff friendly. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were happy with our first time hondourus dining experience. Staff was helpful and friendly and the food was delicious. As the evening got busy the staff got busier and the wait for our check was a bit more than desired but overall we had a great meal and experience was comfortable and relaxed. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Appetizer came sometime after we received out entrees. Micheladas were delicious! Apr 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delish waitress was good Feb 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:16:46.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_48423, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Honduras Maya Cafe & Bar

5945 Bellaire Boulevard
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: (713) 668-5002
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honduras Maya Cafe & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.