Close
Honduras Maya Cafe & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can not complain the food was good.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took almost an hour to get our lunch. We didn't get our drinks (an orange juice and a coffee) until after we'd been seated for about 20 minutes. Our food order was not complicated, either.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was a little loud but the food was very good with generous portions. We are definitely going back!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very flavorful, unpretentious and the prices were very affordable.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was okay. The waitress was nice and trying her best to serve us but they dont speak even a simple English. Well no one speaks English even when we call to inquire and have questions before dining in.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE THIS PLACE!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean and the staff friendly.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were happy with our first time hondourus dining experience. Staff was helpful and friendly and the food was delicious. As the evening got busy the staff got busier and the wait for our check was a bit more than desired but overall we had a great meal and experience was comfortable and relaxed.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Appetizer came sometime after we received out entrees. Micheladas were delicious!
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Honduras Maya Cafe & Bar

5945 Bellaire Boulevard
Houston, TX 77081
Phone: (713) 668-5002
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honduras Maya Cafe & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's