Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1531reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, atmosphere, and live music, topped with attentive service Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food...Great Service Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The potato pancakes were really good. We had the pork with the gravy and mushrooms and that was pretty good also. We loved the live entertainment which consisted of an elderly gentleman playing the accordion. He was awesome! ?? Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress and food and the accordion player was great Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed music but way to loud could not hear to have dinner conversation Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very authentic. Loved the music. Most of the food was excellent. Snitzel is supposed to be pounded thin then breaded and fried. None of theirs is - just meat with gravy. Sad. Wont order snitzel again. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been going here for the last 4 years and the food is always great. The price is reasonable and the staff is always friendly. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best German food in Myrtle Beach. Great service and friendly atmosphere. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an excellent dining experience. This restaurant has been serving authentic German food for over 30 years. The atmosphere is very cozy and the staff were very friendly. Guests are entertained by an accordion player that seemed to love entertaining guests. The schnitzel was absolutely the best.I have been coming to MB all of my life and this is my first visit to HG. This will definitely be included in all future visits. Jun 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:56.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1531, tr_1531
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.