Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1852reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, the service was very good as well. The entertainment was good Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent, portions large, and any changes you wish to make to your dish easily done. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this restaurant has great food and the service is outstanding we are on first name bases with the owner Aug 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All the fried food was overly brown and tasteless, strawberry daiquiri was also so-so Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly authentic German restaurant. All items are homemade. It was quite busy today and our meals were delivered timely with very little wait. The German potato salad is delicious. We had beef and veal, all prepared to our complete satisfaction. We come here as often as we can. Fantastic! Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic German Food ! The waitress Christel was awesome, great music and great live music Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and relaxed with smooth music background; Supplemented with good food and service Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions of excellently prepared food. Affordable prices. Entertainment. Costumed wait staff. Friendly, affable, informative. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our waitress Cristale was extremely efficient and very personable. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We eat at the Horst Gasthaus twice a year on our vacation to Myrtle Beach. We love the stuffed pork chops on Mondays only. Jul 19, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:39:57.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1852, tr_1852
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.