Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1475reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and home cooked. Service was friendly and professional. Atmosphere was fun and inviting. This is a great little gem of a place and we'll be back! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very accomodating and eager to please all members of our party May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the authentic German atmosphere! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All choices were terrific. Combos platters give yo best way to sample German cuisine. Excellent service. Fun atmosphere with traditional German music. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of great food to eat. Good portions and plenty good service. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great owner, great atmosphere, great food, great service. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our 33rd anniversary and decided to try Horst Gasthaus. We're glad we did, it was a very pleasant experiance, the food was great and our waitress was very pleasant. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Festive atmosphere, great food, good service, and love the desert. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The German cuisine is fantastic! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a fun time and good German food. Our favorite place to eat when we come to Myrtle Beach. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:58.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1475, tr_1475
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.