Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1830reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and relaxed with smooth music background; Supplemented with good food and service Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our waitress Cristale was extremely efficient and very personable. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We eat at the Horst Gasthaus twice a year on our vacation to Myrtle Beach. We love the stuffed pork chops on Mondays only. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff is so friendly. We have been lucky to have Crystal as our waitress each time we visit and she is an absolute treasure there, so funny! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic German food Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful...live German music during our dining Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good and service and price was very good Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered from the senior menu, great value and lots of choices. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Great Atmosphere!! May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four orders of various veal dishes were very good. There were two orders of sauerbrauten. One was tender, one was tough. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:50:10.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1830, tr_1830
  • loc_en_US, sid_58258, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Horst Gasthaus

802 37th Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone: (843) 272-3351
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Horst Gasthaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.