Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m from Detroit and it was my first time visiting this restaurant I enjoyed the band and food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance of the room is great with the live blues music playing gives the place some fun energy.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta get the corn bread! Yum!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and delicious food. Very friendly server
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was Hayley. She was awesome. Just training another girl. They cared for our needs and our food was accurate. They Haven helped us celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quick and prompt. We did not wait for a table, I was so surprised, especially when lit was a Saturday night. The meal size was bountiful.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Liked the scenery.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated a birthday at lunch time.Place was empty, staff very friendly and food was great!
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's