Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great! Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Megan waitress very friendly/nice. Everone in party had excellent food. However the ribs were too tough. Did not fall off the bone. Had to be pulled off. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter Elvis was very attentive and polite Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great variety of food -- everyone was happy with their meals. Food was delicious. Our server was really friendly. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire dining experience. Waiter(Elvis) was excellent. And to top it off me and my boyfriend received a free glass to take home afterwards. It was great. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went to the one in Orlando earlier this year. Had a much better experience there, then this one in Chicago. Service & Food were lacking here. Ordered same good as Orlando visit. Wasn't made with love & was cold. Music was lackluster. Was looking forward to a place where my teenagers could hear good music in Chicago. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little bit slow. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Live entertainment was nice but very loud not child friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only was the food wonderful but our sever was excellent Feb 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is already spectacular but adding live music makes it heaven on earth. Feb 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T06:01:58.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.