Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress service. Asked if there B4 Indians Game or Concert so she knew timing. Twice offered to replace or remake my drink and appetizer if I did not like anything about it even though they were fine.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience including a friendly greeting at the door and a waiter who took the time to review the menu for our first visit. Food was delicious(Cajun Chicken) and chocolate cheesecake was the perfect dessert. touch.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good drinks, good food, good service and atmosphere, and great desserts!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome, attentive and very good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome, attentive and very good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Derek was phenomenal. Did not feel rushed, but never had an empty glass & empty plates did not linger. Exceptional service & food recommendations by Derek and host that seated us. Shrimp/cornbread appetizer was nothing short of amazing. Both of our entrees were outstanding as well.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's