Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived and waited 30-45 minutes for my 1st drink from the bar, food also took 45+ minutes and was mediocre. Took another 20 minutes or more to settle our bill. We missed the early entry to our show because of this.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the server was friendly and tried to be helpful, the appetizers were sent out the same time as dinner, they forgot my boyfriend's gumbo, he asked for mac'n'chees in lieu of mashed potatoes, they brought out both and told him he can have the potatoes, but then charged the full $6 for the mac'n'cheese. They also added a bottle of wine to the bill and we had to ask them to take it off. The food was good, the waitress was friendly, but too many mistakes.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly server. Food and drinks came out quickly and accurately. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sa'ara was very attentive and provided one of the best customer service experiences we've had! She's a great person to have on your team!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually never have a bad experience with food, service, or anything when we dine there. We even had to sit at the bar, which the bartender, who was pretty busy, did a great job!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great down home cooking with a bit of a twist. Waiter was excellent and very informative. Speed of service was top notch. The food was terrific but drinks are very expensive. Water for me next time!!! The food is very fairly price though.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is way too expensive for the food they serve. You can go anywhere and get the poor quality they served us.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent as well. Very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vibe was nice and relaxed
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's