Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service seemed to be at a distance. Very little eye contact. I was there once before some years ago and felt the same thing.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were happy with the wait staff and the food was wonderful. Most of all we enjoyed the jazz band
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a full house. Make sure to make a reservation. Food and drinks are pricey Happy Hour is great for drinks
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is way too salty
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was the best. He was very attentive. The food and dessert was awesome.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, service, atmosphere, band
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_40208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (888) 402-5837
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's