Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal and the in-house blues artist was so talented.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a very long time to be served to us. Others who came into the restaurant, over fifteen minutes after our arrival, were served before we were.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our server was terrible she was very rude and abrupt no personality not a single smile I dined on Sunday 11/12/17 and it was not a nice experience she was wearing jersey with a number on it hope that will help you to find out who she is since we didn't get her name that's all we knew about her she never came back and checked on us or even ask us if we needed anything else of which we did and was afraid to ask needless to say we did absolutely nothing for her to give us such bad service when we left the table she was standing next to us serving the people behind us and did not even say goodbye to us or thank you for coming so I will not be dinning at this location ever!!!the food tasted amazing so my complements to the chef
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and server were both excellent. Visited because we had a restaurant.com certificate. Will definitely visit again, even without a certificate.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmine may the evening a success
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rather slow in dekuvery
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savannah, our server, was the best we had during our week long stay in Vegas. She gave us outstanding food recommendations, always filling our water glasses, and checked on us to ensure we didn't need anything else. We would go back just because of Savanna.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was outstanding. The band was incredible. Great value
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful,We order ribs and chicken and Boy was it good,If you're hungry go there they give you what you pay for!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's