Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good food and service
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great service. Wonderful atmosphere. good music.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real great food and music!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The power went out in the middle of the meal. I can not believe a ain like this has no generator. It was chaos.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive, knowledgeable and kept our drinks full.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shout out to Shane and his manager! Best service ever
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the music was good but very loud
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and engaging throughout the experience.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was great from the variety of items we ordered to eat not all were that great. The voodoo shrimp - shrimp and reduction was good but the corn bread was not very good. The spicy fried calamari was good but the sauces were not there. The street steak tacos were cold and the corn tortillas were cold and hard. Maybe sat in the window too long. The pieces of steak were very small and not very much to get an idea of the "Char-Grilled Citrus Marinated Steak" The grilled Vegetable bouquet was great. The person who ordered the Juicy Lucy burger thought it was the best burger they have every had. The dessert. Coconut Cream Pie - very disappointing - there was not distinction between the coconut cream and the whipped cream. It was very flat and a soggy crust. Bourbon Bread pudding was very enjoyable. The cocktails were good.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very polite and attentive, food was delivered quickly and hot. Food was appealing to the eye and tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's