Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great! It was a slow Sunday night so everything was great! Aug 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great. the only thing that kept it from being excellent is the lack of selection in the menu. My group found it hard to pick a food, and there wasn't many options Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food, great atmosphere, great entertainment. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took awhile to get service. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our servers Erica & Matty were very courteous & friendly ... They were always checking up on us to make sure we had everything we needed! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Erika was fantastic. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu! Had a variety of food on it. Everything that came out was amazing! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was so friendly and helpful... everyone! The manager was extremely helpful and a good listener! Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good staff was very friendly and food was delivered at a good time we didn't have to wait very long at all Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checking in super easy - seated right away (made prior reservations). Waitress was there to take refreshment orders and go over menu within 5 min. Times for taking orders, bringing out appetizers, dinner (keeping table clear), and refills on drinks was great! Atmosphere was great...live band started playing not too long after sitting down so had live entertainment. Great venue, great staff, would definitely recommend this place for dinner!!!! We will be going back in the near future!!!! Jan 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:33:28.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_40213, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

1055 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 299-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.