Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant could use a good cleaning and freshening up of decor. The chef was great and the staff very nice. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suspended liquor license. Garlic shrimp not garlicky. Shrimp overdone, Filet overdone but still very good. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would go back. Good service & the food was good. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions are a bit in small side. ExampleGarlic and egg yolk shrimp were tiny,Our whole group barely got a decent portion of vegetables. Although 5 of 6 ordered shrimp as part of combo, shrimp portions were small. Everything tastes good though Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated quickly, service and food were very good. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent selection of food Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service as usual. A relaxing dining experience. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was bland, we only had 2-3 noodles in our soup, and the chef was definitely below average but nice. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful food and always an enjoyable evening. Best show and enjoyable chef out of all Hibachi places I've been to and that includes 12 different Hibachi restaurants I can think of off the top of my head and I don't know how many times total. Tonight we had Hibachi. The Steak, Tuna steak and scallops were all excellent. I usually go for their sushi/sashimi, which I love, though didn't have any this evening. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, food was good Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:26:18.228-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.