Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by they took a reservation and we were seated immediately. The server and chef were very accommodating and made the visit fun. The portion size has shrunk and cutting the scallops in half (maybe even 1/3"s) was not a good idea as they were not as tender as whole. The filet was excellent Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Park makes the habachi grill experience memorable! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak came out pre cooked before placed on grill. Shrimp was dry. Garlic shrimp breading lacked flavor. Fried rice only has egg in it. Not really flavorful Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but the portions were a bit small. Maitais were on special but not very strong. I would come here again but only with another coupon. For a $30 meal I'd like to be full and catch a little buzz :-) Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall friendliness and hotspitality of the owners and the restaurant is wonderful. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sushi is well worth it. Taste of salad and noodles that came with were not to our liking. Hibachi was pretty good. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice and helpful plus the food was great. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good. Sushi and Udon were excellent. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not very good. Even with the $25 off, the price of the food wasn't worth it. The sushi was fairly good, but the scallops and shrimp were not good at all. They were EXTREMLEY small. I barely even saw the scallops. They were so small they seemed to be completely lost in the breading. I never saw scallops this small. They had to have been whole scallops that were cut into tiny pieces. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came to this restaurant to celebrate our anniversary. But we weren't satisfied enough, the waitress messed up my husband order and we have to pay little more. the foods came so late, it wasn't busy time in that day and the only one guest order ala carte only us. The foods that we order are pricy and not warm enough, the meat wasn't fresh. My chicken was little hard. Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:12:30.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.