Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 260reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef cooking at table was very entertaining. Food was very good. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the friendly staff and getting sushi served on the boats that float around the sushi station. The hibachi is also very good and entertaining Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious & extremely enjoyable. We love it here! Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the chef was great and my two little girls loved it. Our waitress was very nice as well! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, really liked our server. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet staff and the filet mignon is always cooked to perfection. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet staff and the filet mignon is always cooked to perfection. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was empty on a Friday night. It may be in a bad location. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant could use a good cleaning and freshening up of decor. The chef was great and the staff very nice. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suspended liquor license. Garlic shrimp not garlicky. Shrimp overdone, Filet overdone but still very good. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T05:55:21.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.