Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent selection of food Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service as usual. A relaxing dining experience. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was bland, we only had 2-3 noodles in our soup, and the chef was definitely below average but nice. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful food and always an enjoyable evening. Best show and enjoyable chef out of all Hibachi places I've been to and that includes 12 different Hibachi restaurants I can think of off the top of my head and I don't know how many times total. Tonight we had Hibachi. The Steak, Tuna steak and scallops were all excellent. I usually go for their sushi/sashimi, which I love, though didn't have any this evening. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, food was good Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, food was good Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was either very bland or extremely salty the food that was bland I had asked for some salt pepper and soy to be mixed in and he said that's how we serve it if you want salt and pepper its on the table this is a Japanese Steakhouse that cooks in front of you I have never had that experienced before and I go to many of them Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they took a reservation and we were seated immediately. The server and chef were very accommodating and made the visit fun. The portion size has shrunk and cutting the scallops in half (maybe even 1/3"s) was not a good idea as they were not as tender as whole. The filet was excellent Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Park makes the habachi grill experience memorable! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak came out pre cooked before placed on grill. Shrimp was dry. Garlic shrimp breading lacked flavor. Fried rice only has egg in it. Not really flavorful Mar 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:50.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.