Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, food was good Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service, food was good Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was either very bland or extremely salty the food that was bland I had asked for some salt pepper and soy to be mixed in and he said that's how we serve it if you want salt and pepper its on the table this is a Japanese Steakhouse that cooks in front of you I have never had that experienced before and I go to many of them Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they took a reservation and we were seated immediately. The server and chef were very accommodating and made the visit fun. The portion size has shrunk and cutting the scallops in half (maybe even 1/3"s) was not a good idea as they were not as tender as whole. The filet was excellent Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Park makes the habachi grill experience memorable! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak came out pre cooked before placed on grill. Shrimp was dry. Garlic shrimp breading lacked flavor. Fried rice only has egg in it. Not really flavorful Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but the portions were a bit small. Maitais were on special but not very strong. I would come here again but only with another coupon. For a $30 meal I'd like to be full and catch a little buzz :-) Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall friendliness and hotspitality of the owners and the restaurant is wonderful. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sushi is well worth it. Taste of salad and noodles that came with were not to our liking. Hibachi was pretty good. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice and helpful plus the food was great. Jan 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:27.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.