Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Server was friendly and pleasant but not familiar with the specials or veggies for tonight. But she was attentive and got answers to all of our questions. Nov 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at 5:30 on a Saturday night and were the only ones in the dining room for our entire meal. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have had a bad meal !!! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place for families and couples. Would have given 5 stars but our waitress was very inattentive and very nice at the same time. We went for the Sunday brunch and the food was great. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing food as usual..super service fromClara Sep 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked the location and the service. The staff was great. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was a gem. She was so friendly and attentive and made our experience that much better. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hull Street has good food and a decent atmosphere for happy hour. Owners need to tidy up the bar area...it's looking a bit worn and dirty. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting historical atmosphere. A landmark building.Staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server seemed unfamiliar with what the restaurant offered but the food and drinks were greats!! A more personable staff works have made this experience excellent. Aug 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.