Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar; enjoyed the camaraderie of surrounding strangers; had engaging conversation with the bar keeper. Great couple of hours in a Fort Avenue restaurant. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was especially good. Very personable & attentive to our needs. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our second date at Hull Street Blues and we've celebrated our anniversary there for many of the 13 years we've been married. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was excellent. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by shrimp scampi delicious and the bread that it was inCaesar salads were very good Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is an absolute treasure. Great a place to relax and enjoy a good meal. Server was very friendly and attentive. We will be going back again soon. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 phyllis did a great job. She is friendly, courteous, and knowlledgeable! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 phyllis did a great job. She is friendly, courteous, and knowlledgeable! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food and service at HSB Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Server was friendly and pleasant but not familiar with the specials or veggies for tonight. But she was attentive and got answers to all of our questions. Nov 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:45:25.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_34695, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.