Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at 5:30 on a Saturday night and were the only ones in the dining room for our entire meal. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have had a bad meal !!! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place for families and couples. Would have given 5 stars but our waitress was very inattentive and very nice at the same time. We went for the Sunday brunch and the food was great. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing food as usual..super service fromClara Sep 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked the location and the service. The staff was great. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was a gem. She was so friendly and attentive and made our experience that much better. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hull Street has good food and a decent atmosphere for happy hour. Owners need to tidy up the bar area...it's looking a bit worn and dirty. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting historical atmosphere. A landmark building.Staff was very friendly and made us feel at home. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server seemed unfamiliar with what the restaurant offered but the food and drinks were greats!! A more personable staff works have made this experience excellent. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD AND SUPERB SERVIVE Aug 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.