Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by shrimp scampi delicious and the bread that it was inCaesar salads were very good Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is an absolute treasure. Great a place to relax and enjoy a good meal. Server was very friendly and attentive. We will be going back again soon. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 phyllis did a great job. She is friendly, courteous, and knowlledgeable! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 phyllis did a great job. She is friendly, courteous, and knowlledgeable! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food and service at HSB Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Server was friendly and pleasant but not familiar with the specials or veggies for tonight. But she was attentive and got answers to all of our questions. Nov 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived at 5:30 on a Saturday night and were the only ones in the dining room for our entire meal. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have had a bad meal !!! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place for families and couples. Would have given 5 stars but our waitress was very inattentive and very nice at the same time. We went for the Sunday brunch and the food was great. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing food as usual..super service fromClara Sep 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.