Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a Friday evening after a night of seeing the Nutcracker. Decided to do somethijng quaint, and was not disappointed. There was only 1 other couple in the dining room as this was about 10pm, we were seated by the fireplace (very romantic and cozy), and enjoyed a great meal. The server and hostess were extremely friendly and helpful, and the food was outstanding. This is truly a hidden gem in South Baltimore. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one time a new female waitress served us. She was personable and knowledgeable about the menu and history of Hull Street Blues Cafe. Another time, a Bartender was our server and he was just as helpful in our decision making and polite. We enjoy this cafe and look forward to the phenomenal food, every time we go. See you soon! Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service. Jade was great. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, expedient waitress. Excellent homemade gumbo and sandwiches. Great flavor. Best iced tea ever. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. The food was awesome and great drinks! Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pork chop ever! Excellent shrimp scampi hull street style. Definitely will go there again when we are in Baltimore Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar; enjoyed the camaraderie of surrounding strangers; had engaging conversation with the bar keeper. Great couple of hours in a Fort Avenue restaurant. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was especially good. Very personable & attentive to our needs. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our second date at Hull Street Blues and we've celebrated our anniversary there for many of the 13 years we've been married. Apr 14, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T05:34:34.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_34695, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.