Close
Hull Street Blues Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though the restaurant had recently just opened for the day the bartender was ready to go and very friendly the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was kind enough to point out that Wed night was half off bottles of wine! Food was very, very good. Easy onstreet parking. Nice historic flavor to the building. Will definitely come back for another occasion!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Friday evening after a night of seeing the Nutcracker. Decided to do somethijng quaint, and was not disappointed. There was only 1 other couple in the dining room as this was about 10pm, we were seated by the fireplace (very romantic and cozy), and enjoyed a great meal. The server and hostess were extremely friendly and helpful, and the food was outstanding. This is truly a hidden gem in South Baltimore.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one time a new female waitress served us. She was personable and knowledgeable about the menu and history of Hull Street Blues Cafe. Another time, a Bartender was our server and he was just as helpful in our decision making and polite. We enjoy this cafe and look forward to the phenomenal food, every time we go. See you soon!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. Jade was great.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, expedient waitress. Excellent homemade gumbo and sandwiches. Great flavor. Best iced tea ever.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. The food was awesome and great drinks!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pork chop ever! Excellent shrimp scampi hull street style. Definitely will go there again when we are in Baltimore
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_34695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hull Street Blues Cafe

1222 Hull Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 727-7476
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hull Street Blues Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's