Close
Hunan Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice people that worked there.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Hot & Sour soup!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from reception was awful. I had to stand waiting for someone to sit me in. the server and the bus boy were both rude, short, and unfriendly. guess, when you come in with a coupon, they are not happy about it. they should not even offer their services and restaurant. the food was good, but the service is awful. we will never go back there because of that.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is tasteful and usually big quantity and reasonable price
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Amenities TV, Karaoke, Private Party Room
  • Attire Casual
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Hunan Palace is a family owned restaurant that features unique and exotic cuisine. Come during lunch or dinner and enjoy our wide selection of authentic Chinese dishes. We have a spacious lounge for large groups and parties, and even a bar and karaoke for your entertainment.

Read More
Hunan Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice people that worked there.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Hot & Sour soup!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from reception was awful. I had to stand waiting for someone to sit me in. the server and the bus boy were both rude, short, and unfriendly. guess, when you come in with a coupon, they are not happy about it. they should not even offer their services and restaurant. the food was good, but the service is awful. we will never go back there because of that.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is tasteful and usually big quantity and reasonable price
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's