Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service! Sep 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ingredients, great taste. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy the experience and the food. I am partial to the Kung Po Chicken. Today we tried the Lemon Chicken and it was great! Beef soft noodle chow mein was very good as well and I am picky about beef in Chinese foods. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been coming here for years. Great every time! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by needed more sauce on sweet and sour pork.....also needed more ketchup for bbq pork.....skimpy today Sep 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My mid-afternoon visit found the Palace pretty busy. I stood around for 5-8 minutes waiting to get seated. Once I got seated I waited another 10 minutes to place my order. There was 1 waitress & she was busy. Don't know if she was cooking too. She disappeared for long periods of time. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service from attentive staff. Interior seemed more inviting than in past. Food was improved but not exceptional. Overall a better visit than last visit maybe 6 months ago. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great, the prices are good. The portions are big. We are satisfied every time we eat here. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and outstanding service. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good servicegreat pricesgreat food Mar 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:46:06.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.