Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I asked a waitress to close the back door which was less than 6 feet from our table at 7 p.m. She said 'it's hot in here' and walked away. Fifteen minutes later she came back and closed it. As we got up to leave, she rushed over and opened it again. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meals are very nicely prepared, with good quantities. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last time I ate there all the food came out nice and hot. This time, the food was warm, could have been hotter. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good food for a reasonable price. The service is usually good as well. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast and the food was amazing! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere ,friendly, fast service vey good meal! May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by used to be good. Food was bland and fair at best May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had two combination dinners today which were nice because they gave us each a nice variety of foods and enough to take some home for dinner and enjoy it all over again. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff are very friendly and attentive. The food tastes great, and I like the layout of the restaurant - lots of open space and not dark and dreary. Very nice. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:10.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.