Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had two combination dinners today which were nice because they gave us each a nice variety of foods and enough to take some home for dinner and enjoy it all over again. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff are very friendly and attentive. The food tastes great, and I like the layout of the restaurant - lots of open space and not dark and dreary. Very nice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices are reasonable and the food is awesome. The portions are big. I highly recommend this place. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love to eat at Hunan Palace and we know what to eat like the Mongolian Beef and Gen. Tso's chicken lunch combo meal. To use the gift certificate you have to dine in and order at least 1 regular item. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entrée made to order with lots of fresh ingredients and soup was nice and hot. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Dec 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is hot and taste good. Service is good. Good deal on the price. Will go again. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, attentive service, and pleasant dining experience overall. Nov 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We got generous amounts of food, and the food was good. It would be good if they had more atmosphere, maybe helped by some soft music. It was silent in there. Nov 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:19:11.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.