Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service superb Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foodGreat serviceGreat price Sep 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service. Would like to dine to soft music, even Oriental music to add to the ambiance, but there was nothing. On a positive note, silence is better than loud music! Sep 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food as usual. Right on top of service for our party of 8. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Everett this is a good Chinese restaurant. It never fails to produce good food with good service at a reasonable price. The staff is not overly friendly but is there when you need them and pays attention to your needs. At this lunch our food was delivered with minimal delay despite many other parties being in the room. A place we like to come back to. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I asked a waitress to close the back door which was less than 6 feet from our table at 7 p.m. She said 'it's hot in here' and walked away. Fifteen minutes later she came back and closed it. As we got up to leave, she rushed over and opened it again. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meals are very nicely prepared, with good quantities. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last time I ate there all the food came out nice and hot. This time, the food was warm, could have been hotter. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good food for a reasonable price. The service is usually good as well. Jul 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:32:19.658-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.