Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 196reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is under renovation and was closed but they were serving in the adjacent b=pub area. Very polite waiter and good food Jan 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good, but the steak was very low quality. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was closed Sunday, but we were able to eat in lounge. Cconfertable setting, limited menue options. However the food and service was very good. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It felt odd being the only customers. But employees explained that the restaurant/hotel will be changing names and operators. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Realized halfway through my pork tenderloin dinner that it was completely raw in the middle Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the dining room at 530pm. But the service was excellent and the food was absolutely wonderful. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by limited menu. frozen vegetables. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu is a bit limited but what we had was delicious! Aug 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good but food was terrible. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a little disappointed in the fact that on a Saturday evening, we were, basically, the only couple in the entire dining room. Jul 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:39:40.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_28867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Huntington's Restaurant - Located in the Holiday Inn

1100 Crocker Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 871-6000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Huntington's Restaurant - Located in the Holiday Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.