Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 780reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Group of the noisiest people I have EVERheard in a restaurant and no one tried tocalm them down. Horrid ambiance as a result.Many folks ate and ran. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashley was an excellent waitress. If you have never been there get a combo meal to try more, #5 was great! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was great May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices were fair. Except Margaritas/drinks were pretty expensive so i didnt order one.Food was very good, especially the cheese dip! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Rain was just perfect. Very helpful with suggestions, at our table in a flash when needed, and always with a smile on her face. She definitely made our dinner an exceptional experience. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mexican food & music. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't enjoy the food as much as other mexican restaurants we've been to. Still good! Just not our taste. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hostess and the system of cell phone notification for awaited table worked really well. The server was friendly and helpful but was too busy. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music was amazing! atmosphere was what I needed, thanks for great enviroment! Food Excellente! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:06:31.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_780, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.