Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 892reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty, fresh food. Vegan menu is great too! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good. It took over an hour from the time we ordered our food till we finally got it so that was frustrating. And they were not busy at all. We were glad the food was good so it wasn't as frustrating. I had the honey chipotle salmon and it was cooked wonderfully and the presentation was great. My husband got the enchiladas and they were good as well. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was very inviting. Our waiter told us about the specials. We were not treated differently because we had a Restaurant.com voucher (some places treats you differently). Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The happy hour prices, with the R.com voucher makes a great combo for a good time. Philip and Gena were great, over and beyond. Gena even took the time to hooked me up with Uber for my first time. The cheese sauce, not on the menu (not the queso), and the Mexican corn are what we crave! Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice waiter, Chile Rellano was the best. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food and service. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food service was great Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, waiter and mgr where friendly and fun, entertainment was awsome. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service!! Super friendly service and was quickly tended to for drinks and food. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and drink. Just a little bit pricey. Dec 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:43:02.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_892, tr_892
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.