Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 767reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mexican food & music. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't enjoy the food as much as other mexican restaurants we've been to. Still good! Just not our taste. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hostess and the system of cell phone notification for awaited table worked really well. The server was friendly and helpful but was too busy. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music was amazing! atmosphere was what I needed, thanks for great enviroment! Food Excellente! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! Great chips and salsa. Amazing grilled corn! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Called to make reservations and was told they weren't taking any additional reservations. Because I really wanted to try the restaurant we went anyway. When my mom (who I was dining with ) arrived at the restaurant. We were told they would be unable to seat us for 2 hours, and that they could only accommodate parties of 2. Then one of the waitresses standing nearby suggested they put two 2top tables together to accommodate our party of 3. BINGO. Once seated everything was lovely. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were disappointed with our experience. The guacamole was salty and the nachos were not as good as we experienced 3 weeks ago. This was our first disappointment in our 3 trips to Hussongs. A special marguerita was on special, so I tried it. The original was better. We asked the person who brought our food for more chips since our server was not visible. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasnt up to expectations, slow service , poor food quality. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best chips Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:02:15.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.