Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 938reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant looked more like a bar and our waiter disappeared so much we thought he was one the magicians in Vegas. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah, the waitress was very sweet and attentive. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance, great food and the bartender, Amber was so professional and attentive, she made the whole experience special. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margaritas were awesome, 1/2 price appetizers were great and staff was very friendly and accomodating Apr 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was very low standard. Seemed as though it was canned. The quality is better at Taco Bell. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great meal here service was awesome as was the food wouldnt hesitate to recommend Apr 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad dessert Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere with mariachi band that visited each table! Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Margaritas were good. I had chicken fajitas and husband had a chicken burrito. We enjoyed our food and drink. Apr 2, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:33:57.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_938, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.