Close
Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waitress was pleasant but, very busy. Requested melted cheese on granddaughters taquito's, 15 minutes later after asking 2 waiters they came and were not good. Not sure that I will eat here or any Hussongs again. The manager removed the charge and we had to purchase food elsewhere for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAITERS were great food was mediocre at best
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both times there we got seated in the very back. It's kind of dark - would like to be closer to the lighted area. Service was slow at first, but better after we ordered. Corn is my daughters Favorite and that is why we returned on this trip.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all about the service, and the cheese sauce...not on menu...order w chips and salsa!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bartender
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes @ Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's