Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood gem...cute small restaurant, but they should make their bar more welcoming. It's too small for large decorations on the bar. Removing them would expand their restaurant to let more people in. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly. Thanks. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had seen online that they had changed their main menu to reflect more traditional italian food but i was very excited to see that they still have their mexican menu and margaritas. both their italian and mexican menus are amazing! highyl recommend the carpaccio, fish tacos, and pork tacos Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere was GREAT service was GREAT general vibe was FANTASTIC ;) Jul 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. We both ordered the ribs which were served with mash potatoes. The meat just melted off the bone. The orange hibiscus sorbet was also great. Our waitress was kind and attentive. We recommend this place highly. It is worth the "trek" to the far-east village. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent server, interesting fusion May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great to start at the bar with its amusingly wicked decor. Food was so perfect. I love hot Mexican and wife loves Italian, so something for everyone. End with the churros which were better than I found in Spain. Nov 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really fresh, and beautifully presented .Waitstaff was welcoming ,friendly and helpful. Oct 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming restaurant. Food was a combination of different tastes. The short ribs were delicious, wish the portion was a bit larger, since they were so good, Oct 20, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:53:52.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_189603, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

I Coppi Di Matilda

647 E 11th Street
New York, NY 10009
Phone: (212) 777-3355
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

I Coppi Di Matilda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.