Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were ignored until we complained. The menu has been downsized and this is regretful. We may give it another chance but not anytime soon. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow. Took over one hour to receive a salad. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of overpriced things on menu. Portion size was not equal to pricing. Mostly for meatballs! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by some of the tapas were good and some were fair Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere was great. Service was veryexcellent. Food was very good. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food took forever and waitress was very inattentive. After our last visit I was really looking forward to going again but I left very disapointed. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food and service are consistently strong. Definitely one of my favorite spots. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad and tapas was very flavorful, spicy but not too hot! The waiter was busy but he was attentive to us! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food quality was very poor and tasteless. They overbooked the restaurant with special events, resulting in horrendous service. Waited 45+ minutes for our order. Waited another 25+ minutes just to get the check. Had to talk to 3 members of the wait staff just to get a to-go box. We were encouraged to try "signature" tapas that price was not disclosed, which ended up being more expensive than their entrees. Wish we could rate our experience in negative numbers. Feel awful for the restaurant staff to be put in a position they could not succeed in. The management/owners should be embarrassed. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was outstanding...service was excellent and atmosphere was wonderful! All, as usual! Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:12:27.578-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_42771, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.


2224 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 325-2227
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ibiza Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.