Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 445reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our Go-To restaurants for good food, good service, and overall a good time. Tried the scallops for the 1st time and loved them. Some of the best I've ever had. My wife enjoyed her food too. thanks Apr 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ordered was A+!! One item was overdone but waitress&manager were very accomadating.highly recommend! Feb 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by pricesFailure to mention happy hour specials Jan 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat on the patio. Very nice but a bit loud and a little dark. It was hard to read the menu. Waiter very friendly. Food very tasty. Sep 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really delicious food and wines. Love it. Sep 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stopped in for an early dinner after an afternoon show and overall our experience was excellent. After being seated on the pleasant, covered back patio, the waiter took our drink orders and recited an extensive list (7? 8?) of specials, but did not give the prices. After considering all our options, we selected several tapas, including one of the specials. Most of the tapas ranged in price from $7 4to $13 so I was shocked when we received the bill and saw the "meat and cheese" special was $20! If specials are priced so much more than regular menu items, the staff should be instructed to give the price along with the description or the specials should be printed on an adendum to the menu. Jul 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the home made bread and their wine. Jun 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional service, and great portion sizes for dishes described as tapas. My only complaint is that the menu fails to adequately explain various selections--ie:the copious amount of blue cheese mixed in a salad was an unwelcome surprise as was a thick red sauce on what was described only as a "grilled salmon." Jun 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and unique experience. The food is creative and flavorful and the restaurant has a great vibe. Good place for a date. Jun 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered off menu to have a long- forgotten platter, and they were very kind and complient to our desires! Beautiful ambiance, we had a wonderful experience. Most delicious food! Jun 9, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Ibiza

2224 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 325-2227
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Ibiza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.