Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad and tapas was very flavorful, spicy but not too hot! The waiter was busy but he was attentive to us! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food quality was very poor and tasteless. They overbooked the restaurant with special events, resulting in horrendous service. Waited 45+ minutes for our order. Waited another 25+ minutes just to get the check. Had to talk to 3 members of the wait staff just to get a to-go box. We were encouraged to try "signature" tapas that price was not disclosed, which ended up being more expensive than their entrees. Wish we could rate our experience in negative numbers. Feel awful for the restaurant staff to be put in a position they could not succeed in. The management/owners should be embarrassed. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was outstanding...service was excellent and atmosphere was wonderful! All, as usual! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the experience and have plans to return,it was a great place and nice relaxing environment Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and setting are fantastic. Definitely worth a return trip. Geared more towards fine dining than casual so. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Kerry was very attentive. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally, the food was fresh and prepared nicely. My dining partner had to send back her main entree because some of the mussels were bad. The entree was prepared with shrimp rather than mussels the second time, but adding 2 shrimp hardly made up for having to send it back and finish the meal alone. Nov 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was different & very good Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Matthew, was the kindest, most polite and warming server we have ever encountered. He definitely made our experience that much better! Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juan was very nice and willing to help Oct 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:25.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_42771, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ibiza

2224 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 325-2227
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ibiza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.