Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 462reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the experience and have plans to return,it was a great place and nice relaxing environment Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and setting are fantastic. Definitely worth a return trip. Geared more towards fine dining than casual so. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Kerry was very attentive. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally, the food was fresh and prepared nicely. My dining partner had to send back her main entree because some of the mussels were bad. The entree was prepared with shrimp rather than mussels the second time, but adding 2 shrimp hardly made up for having to send it back and finish the meal alone. Nov 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was different & very good Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Matthew, was the kindest, most polite and warming server we have ever encountered. He definitely made our experience that much better! Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juan was very nice and willing to help Oct 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Menu was different than what was shown on line. Seems that everything everyone raved about on line they removed from the current menu. Almost walked out before we ordered by had the gift certificate to use. We knew we would never be back so we stayed. Music was so loud you could barely carry on a conversation. This place could use a makeover. Just some little things that would make a world of difference. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our Go-To restaurants for good food, good service, and overall a good time. Tried the scallops for the 1st time and loved them. Some of the best I've ever had. My wife enjoyed her food too. thanks Apr 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ordered was A+!! One item was overdone but waitress&manager were very accomadating.highly recommend! Feb 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:48:01.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_42771, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Ibiza

2224 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 325-2227
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ibiza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.