Close
Ike & Jonesy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat there every day, good food, good company and good price
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Ike and Jonesy's. Ike usually greets us when we walk in the door for lunch. Our waitress, Linda is awesome.Good food, good service, great prices. We will be back again again!
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_203435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ike & Jonesy's

17 W Jackson Place
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 632-4553
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 3:00 AM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Wi-fi
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The menu at Ike & Jonesy's features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Ike & Jonesy's has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Ike & Jonesy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat there every day, good food, good company and good price
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Ike and Jonesy's. Ike usually greets us when we walk in the door for lunch. Our waitress, Linda is awesome.Good food, good service, great prices. We will be back again again!
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_203435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ike & Jonesy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's