Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We didn't feel a warm friendly atmosphere that their advertisement says. Assumed that the owner was there, but did not even acknowledge us when we left and it is a small restaurant. No way that he did not see us leave. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and helpful waiters. Willing to & skillful at filleting my fish. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. Great atmosphere. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We think Il Bacio is the best kept secret in Little Italy. Excellent food, charming and relaxing atmosphere, and fairly priced. We love it! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very personal service. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by excellent fennel salad ,appetizer salmon w capers no flavor, seafood risotto had no flavor, risotto was thin like rice w the seafood, should have been a mound of risotto w the seafood, seafood was plentiful Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great appetizers and dessert. Main course special linguine with scampi was unremarkable and pricey. Veal was delicious. Service and ambiance were excellent. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service with a really nice atmosphere. They make you feel like family! Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is southern Italian cooking and so red sauce predominates. Calamari appetizer was good, but pay attention to the description in the menu. Tortellini was overpowered by the sausage based Bolognese sauce. The staff is very friendly and very nice and cares a great deal about their guests. Parking is by valet unless you are very lucky or have a local parking permit. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute spot, unfortunately it was cold and drafty, there were tables in an area that looked more protected but they seated us in a very drafty area on a freezing cold day. Service was sub-par, portions were sub-par, presentation was way under what I expected. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:30.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_51501, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Il Bacio

2181 Murray Hill Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 231-5977
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Bacio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.