Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent; varied selection of dishes. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great goof and great service May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Ciro Maneri, an gentleman with greathostability and excellent service!!!We are from Aruba and always enjoys this restaurant Ilforno, just like eating in Italy!!! Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the risotto which was excellent and my friends ordered the Lasagna which I tasted and was also excellent. The décor of the restaurant is very modern, chic, very clean. Food was timed perfectly between appetizers and entrée. We did not have any dessert or coffee. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service , quiet and elegant restaurant ...the best in Doral Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food & ambience but overpriced Jan 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by my husband ordered Salmon, the food took very long, and it came kind of raw inside. We showed the server, who showed to the manager. This manager looked at us with a dirty look and passed by several times, did not stop by say anything. Usually, the managers stops by and greet and say the problem will be fixed. The manager failed to do that. The server felt uncomfortable and the only thing he said was: "your salmon is coming". That was not acceptable for me, but since the restaurant was packed, I believe they do not care to loose one customer. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh ingredients. Authentic Italian cuisine. Was visiting area and the hotel said it was best Italian restaurant in the area and would agree that it was very good!!! Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality of foodValueWine selectionAttentionService All outstanding Jan 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:38:14.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.