Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 346reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant and the service was A+!!Our server "Luis" is the BEST Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Ariel was fantastic. Best service we have ever had at Il Forno to date. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit of expensive price per plate. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and atmosphere... Jazz music plays a key roll for the enviroment Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; great food. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice atmosphere, we sat in the covered back patio, it was comfortable, we heard jazz music from afar so not loud where we were sitting Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service thru out the restaurant even valet! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the executive lunch and the chicken was fabulous! Great veggies and also a lovely big side salad to start with - very nice! Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always excellent Nov 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and sloppy. Had to ask them to bring the bread, whereas other tables had bread. The price charged for food didn't justify the quality quantity. Disappointed! Nov 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:40:43.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.