Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the executive lunch and the chicken was fabulous! Great veggies and also a lovely big side salad to start with - very nice! Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always excellent Nov 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and sloppy. Had to ask them to bring the bread, whereas other tables had bread. The price charged for food didn't justify the quality quantity. Disappointed! Nov 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is good but overpriced. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and excellent service. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food is very expensive and very small size of plates even for kids. The total amount charged was 130 dollars for three people. Service was OK but nothing special. We were celebrating my birthday and they did not notice that. I never eat in this restaurant again. There are other excellent places around the city. I do not recommend Il Forno Ristorante. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, atmosphere and service, especially Fridays with exquisite Jazz band appropriate for restaurantBig parties should be in the terrace, very noise sometimes when good music is playing Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was there for my birthday and I can tell that it was a very good decision Excellent food. Excellent service. Not too expensive. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My order was taken wrong therefore delayed. My partner had to eat his food so it would not get cold. He tried to eat slow but it took too long. Sep 20, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.