Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was at its top and the food was very good, this is one of my fav restaurant. May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst italian dinner I ever had Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant and the service was A+!!Our server "Luis" is the BEST Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Ariel was fantastic. Best service we have ever had at Il Forno to date. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit of expensive price per plate. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and atmosphere... Jazz music plays a key roll for the enviroment Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; great food. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice atmosphere, we sat in the covered back patio, it was comfortable, we heard jazz music from afar so not loud where we were sitting Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service thru out the restaurant even valet! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the executive lunch and the chicken was fabulous! Great veggies and also a lovely big side salad to start with - very nice! Nov 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:44:36.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.