Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by subperb food & Service Jul 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great and server was attentive, however, food lacked flavor, consistency, and small portion for its price. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Great service and great ambience. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great experience! Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent; varied selection of dishes. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great goof and great service May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Ciro Maneri, an gentleman with greathostability and excellent service!!!We are from Aruba and always enjoys this restaurant Ilforno, just like eating in Italy!!! Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the risotto which was excellent and my friends ordered the Lasagna which I tasted and was also excellent. The décor of the restaurant is very modern, chic, very clean. Food was timed perfectly between appetizers and entrée. We did not have any dessert or coffee. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great service , quiet and elegant restaurant ...the best in Doral Feb 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T06:13:02.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.