Close
Il Postale is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1009.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a couple of vegetarians in our group, so tried several of the vegetarian dishes. I'm a carnivore, and actually enjoyed the vegetarian dishes, more!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible. Staff is good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible. Staff is good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server never brought bread. Busy folding napkins and talking with someone else.We came in around 2pm. Caesar Salad had not dressing on it we had to ask for some which was strange. Never had to ask for Caesar Dressing before for this type of salad. Food was very good though. Service, not so much.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very fresh and excellent food, service, and dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Happy Hour. Our bartender was kind and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good, however food wasn't very good. I ordered grilled pork tenderloin with a blackberry burgundy wine reduction. It wasn't tasty at all. I left most of the meat so I hope they recognize it was bad.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mussels weren't fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was extremely noisy, it's annoying!!!Food was good.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's