Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 973reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server barely took care of us. She stood at the bar for half the time we were there. We were never asked about our appetizer, and the appetizer plates sat on our table for over 5 minutes after we were done. The food itself was mediocre. It was cooked properly, but was bland compared to most other Italian restaurants. As we were the only customers in the location for half the time, it is ridiculous how bad the service was. This location was quite slow, compared to the majority of the other restaurants nearby. They even give another coupon to get you to return. Better food and service would be more likely to get us to return. Oct 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad, but not worth the cost. Sep 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were celebrating my Mom's 88th birthday and they gave her a comp. dessert. We asked for butter instead of vinegar and oil and it never came until I asked the hostess. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was slow coming out Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Fresh. Flavorful. Delicious! Wonderful experience and wonderful food! Aug 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is slow Jul 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the two women waitress are not very friendly!And I tried so many different restaurants from different places in America and China.I am a Chinese.I think that two waitress are the worset because they treated me and other American customers in different ways which I can easily feel...And the dish I tried today was shrimp which was too salty!I think I will never come back again May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy dining at Il Postale. The food/portions are excellent, as well as the service. It is our go-to Italian restaurant in the neighborhood. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't know they had a new address around the corner. Great meal. Too bad they don't take reservations for 2. We had to sit at the bar so that we didn't have a long wait. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good, the service was very good, and the prices reasonable. Many good sounding selections were on the menu, sorry I couldn't try more of them, but I was visiting family and do not live in the area. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T05:37:11.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.