Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 942reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and super yummy food!! Will always be back!!! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and super yummy food!! Will always be back!!! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although presentation of food was nice, food was bland. This was surprising to us as food as always been very good. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but the service was slow. We were sitting at the table with bread. But no server came to take our order. After waited for at least 25 minutes, I finally flagged down a waitress who was getting off work and was on her way out the door. She turned back and asked a second waitress to come take our order. This waitress said she did not see us sitting at the corner table and apologized. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasn't great. Wasn't bad. The first time we went was amazing. Since then it has always been good but not as memorable. I think they should give diners their happy hour drink prices. They are high for the neighborhood. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always great. service super. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We can always count on a great meal and an enjoyable time with you. We love bringing out of town guests here because we know they will be completely happy with the dining experience. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by very loud, the food was good not great but knocked down because it was over priced Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful waiter! Great sense of humor and very aware of our table for water refills, etc. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very warm and friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed. The entire experience was very positive. Mar 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:39:02.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_942, tr_942
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.