Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 957reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the two women waitress are not very friendly!And I tried so many different restaurants from different places in America and China.I am a Chinese.I think that two waitress are the worset because they treated me and other American customers in different ways which I can easily feel...And the dish I tried today was shrimp which was too salty!I think I will never come back again May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy dining at Il Postale. The food/portions are excellent, as well as the service. It is our go-to Italian restaurant in the neighborhood. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't know they had a new address around the corner. Great meal. Too bad they don't take reservations for 2. We had to sit at the bar so that we didn't have a long wait. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good, the service was very good, and the prices reasonable. Many good sounding selections were on the menu, sorry I couldn't try more of them, but I was visiting family and do not live in the area. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not at this time. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh, well presented and a generous portion. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chairs were hard. I have a bad back so I prefer to sit in booths. They do not have any. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced americanized Italian food in a below par decoration with a combined space between the dining room and the bar not really working here. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and super yummy food!! Will always be back!!! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and super yummy food!! Will always be back!!! Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:56:00.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_957, tr_957
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.