Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 779reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming little Italian bistro with delicious modern cuisine -- no old spaghetti house this! We swooned over every dish we ordered. The only drawback is how noisy it was; we had to shout to hear each other. Dine out on the patio if you can get a table there. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the host was very friendly and outgoing, the restaurant was packed but everyone was clearly having a great time Mar 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too crowded, too loud, food was tasteless and cold. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive, had good suggestions on the menu choices etc. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the seafood fettuccine x 3 Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not extremely tasty, service was average. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go-to place for great food and excellent service. Cozy outside dining on patio, too. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly crew, great food Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was pretty relaxed. although at times it would've been nice if he was more attentive. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always scrumptious and the staff is friendly and attentive. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:25:50.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_779, tr_779
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Il Postale

127 W Washington St
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.