Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 678reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Il Posto ! Great food, great service, great dining experience ! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was excellent Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone had something different. Everything was tasty. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was tremendously attentive, helpful and enthusiastic. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was kind of slow, one of our water cups had wax in it (from a candle I assume) and my pasta was very watery. Crab Cakes and Bolognese (which my bf got) were very good. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Portion size was good. Very clean restaurant. This was our first time but we will be back. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent here. It's quiet enough that you can have a conversation but not so quiet that you are afraid to talk. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very friendly and helpful, the restaurant was very clean and we really loved the food Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent and have been excellent everytime I was there. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EGGPLANT PARMESAN & VEAL PARMESAN ARE OUTSTANDING! Dec 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:16.434-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_23928, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

IL POSTO modern italian dining

9832 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 870-4122
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

IL POSTO modern italian dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.