Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 593reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was quite good. Server and Owner very hospital and courteous. Generous portions at moderate prices. Deserts outstanding! Two outdoor patios. Highly recommend. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy was very pleasant and did not rush our meal. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waiter....whom we have had twice now, is very inattentive. Only comes around when it was convenient for him. Considering the money we have spent there we feel deserve a much better experience. We come on Sunday night's if that helps you determine whom our waiter was. This will be our last visit and I will also go to Yelp to give a review. The management there is not sufficient. Best wishes. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. Great atmosphere (outdoor patio) friendly and knowledgable staff. Did I mention they had amazing food? Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious, the service was very good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the atmosphere. Our waitress is adorable and provides great customer service!! We have her every time we go.We love the new remodel of the outside patio and back area. It's a hidden gem in the valley! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic, beautiful. We sat on the patio. The portions were huge, the prices were surprisingly low, more like lunch prices. The wait staff was very friendly and efficient. We will definitely be back. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food ordered did not meet expectations. Sauce on pasta felt like it was watered down. Breeding on chicken Parmesan was hard and overdone. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My wife ordered Salmon Lorena and the fish was not salmon; it was some type of white fish. When the waitress brought over our appetizer she spilled the tortilla chips all on the table and on the floor. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Also, our server did not get our order out timely. Two of our party got there salads much earlier then the then the other three and he had to be reminded to bring them. Don't know if he was having an especially unusually day or what. If I was the owner/manager I would be alarmed. The food is good at Il Posto, but service this last time greatly diminished the overall experience. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:07:55.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_23928, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday.

IL POSTO modern italian dining

9832 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 870-4122
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

IL POSTO modern italian dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.