Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 607reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service is great! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio area and great food and service. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the patio dining experience, the food was wonderful and our waitress was very responsive. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our server! The patio was the most adorae patio we've seen! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One the best Italian restaurants in the Phoenix area. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty entrees. Tiramisu was wonderful. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was quite good. Server and Owner very hospital and courteous. Generous portions at moderate prices. Deserts outstanding! Two outdoor patios. Highly recommend. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy was very pleasant and did not rush our meal. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waiter....whom we have had twice now, is very inattentive. Only comes around when it was convenient for him. Considering the money we have spent there we feel deserve a much better experience. We come on Sunday night's if that helps you determine whom our waiter was. This will be our last visit and I will also go to Yelp to give a review. The management there is not sufficient. Best wishes. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. Great atmosphere (outdoor patio) friendly and knowledgable staff. Did I mention they had amazing food? Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:46:25.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_23928, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday.

IL POSTO modern italian dining

9832 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 870-4122
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

IL POSTO modern italian dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.