Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 602reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the patio dining experience, the food was wonderful and our waitress was very responsive. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our server! The patio was the most adorae patio we've seen! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One the best Italian restaurants in the Phoenix area. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty entrees. Tiramisu was wonderful. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was quite good. Server and Owner very hospital and courteous. Generous portions at moderate prices. Deserts outstanding! Two outdoor patios. Highly recommend. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy was very pleasant and did not rush our meal. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waiter....whom we have had twice now, is very inattentive. Only comes around when it was convenient for him. Considering the money we have spent there we feel deserve a much better experience. We come on Sunday night's if that helps you determine whom our waiter was. This will be our last visit and I will also go to Yelp to give a review. The management there is not sufficient. Best wishes. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. Great atmosphere (outdoor patio) friendly and knowledgable staff. Did I mention they had amazing food? Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious, the service was very good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the atmosphere. Our waitress is adorable and provides great customer service!! We have her every time we go.We love the new remodel of the outside patio and back area. It's a hidden gem in the valley! Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:36:11.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_23928, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday.

IL POSTO modern italian dining

9832 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: (602) 870-4122
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

IL POSTO modern italian dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.