Close
India House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We often get takeout -- dining in is certainly fine as well, but takeout is always hot and fresh and ready fast
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but out server was rather rude. I realize coming in at 8:50pm when they close at 10 is slightly inconvenient but no reason to try and rush service away. We ordered promptly and yet still the entire time he kept complaining and telling us about how they close soon.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The buffet is a great deal and a wonderful way to taste many dishes. Some items were slower to be restocked but yummy food.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food and service
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always gotten great meals here!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service was excellent. Nice atmosphere and welcoming staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is quite slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy this every time!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy this every time!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_40622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

India House

758 Grand Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 293-9124
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's