Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food! We loved the food, the spice level was perfect just like we asked. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service-- every time we've gone to India House we've been very impressed. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chutney! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Food is very good with a lot of things to choose from. They're all good, esp the lamb curry! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful waitress! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. They recommended several dishes and each one was great. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The environment is very warm and inviting. We didn't feel like we needed to rush through dinner and were able to enjoy the food and wine at our leisure. Our server was very personable and helpful when we had questions. We are definitely planning on going back. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all, waitress was excellent....assisting with suggestions, very personable and pleasant, came to check back often! Food was also delicious, as was the company...oh, sorry - you don't care about that! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portions were very small for the price. This restaurant does not compare to another Indian restaurant I have been to where the flavors exploded in your mouth. The flavor here was very muted. Dec 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:22:56.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_40622, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

India House

758 Grand Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 293-9124
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.