Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every option is delicious. Vegan wife and i get 2 meals each and bring home the leftovers. So good. So many options. Ive had it all. Try any of it. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered a platter with Tandoor & Kabob Chicken, Lamb & Shrimp- along with an excellent Chicken Biryani! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They follow American spice level..so give your order accordingly.. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere. Great experience every time. Waters always full and plenty of staff to help with anything Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good good, good service. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by India House is amazing -the food is excellent and the staff is friendly. Sometimes you may have to wait a bit for your order to be taken, but the quality of food and friendliness of staff makes up for it. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love your food! Your waiters are very personable and good. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food, atmosphere, service all very good. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service; great hospitality Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rushed!!!!! We called prior to showing up if it would be okay if we were to dine in since it was already pass 9:00 and they close it at 10:00. The owner said that would be just fine. We showed and the waiter gave us literally a minute to look at the menu. We asked to at least give us a few minutes and all he can say is kitchen is closing in 5 minutes. I looked the clock an it was 9:25. Really? Since we wanted to use Restaurant.com gift cert., we had to make sure to make our order min. worth $50. Ohh what a nightmare to make that happen because server did not have us enough time to what we really wanted. No idea abt proportion or size and ended having a "naan" feast. Btw, we were courteous enough to leave at 10:00. I felt so bad because I made my family eat the meal as if I use to eat in basic military training. All I ask is they could have said while we called earlier that we do not take walk inns an hour before we close out. I could have order carry out. Jun 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:02:48.777-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_40622, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

India House

758 Grand Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 293-9124
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.