Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Food is very good with a lot of things to choose from. They're all good, esp the lamb curry! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful waitress! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. They recommended several dishes and each one was great. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The environment is very warm and inviting. We didn't feel like we needed to rush through dinner and were able to enjoy the food and wine at our leisure. Our server was very personable and helpful when we had questions. We are definitely planning on going back. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all, waitress was excellent....assisting with suggestions, very personable and pleasant, came to check back often! Food was also delicious, as was the company...oh, sorry - you don't care about that! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portions were very small for the price. This restaurant does not compare to another Indian restaurant I have been to where the flavors exploded in your mouth. The flavor here was very muted. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and friendly wait staff. One.of my favorite places! Dec 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved our waitress and the food was good Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the wait staff were helpful and courteous. Prices were very reasonable and the relaxing ambiance made for a perfect date night. We will definitely be back. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was generous portions and fresh, server was very cheerful and knowledgeable Oct 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:05:05.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_40622, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

India House

758 Grand Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 293-9124
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.