Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor was excellent, the service was attentive, and the food was incredible. It was a great value, overall! Oct 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Lots of variety in the buffet. Attentive staff. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, ready when I arrived! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was helpful but gave us our space to enjoy the time together. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fantastic! The only thing that needs improvement is the service. The servers are not very attentive. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The buffet was excellent. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although the place didn't look like much, we were impressed! We went in and decided to get the buffet. Every dish we tried was fantastic, which is a rarity in a buffet. Our host and waiter were friendly and attentive. We will return and bring friends! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiter was polite but the tandori chicken was dry and the saag paneer was bland , seems like the food quality has declined Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have a great lunch buffet. Jul 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buffet with items you usually don't get on other Indian buffets. Service was perfect. Jun 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-29 T05:27:30.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_15102, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

India Oven

2890 South Colorado Blvd. Unit J
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 756-5866
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.