Close
India Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 577.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very high quality food, always consistent.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from India Palace was great. Not only was all of their food amazing but the waiters were extremely nice. They were patient and helpful with all the questions i had. I would recommend this place to anyone. Tons of flavor and their veggie special was so delicious, even for meat-eaters.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant works till evening and we went during lunch time (2.45 PM) and found that there was a buffet lunch and buffet closing is 3 PM. They did not care how much food left and did not give us fresh Naan and curry varieties and we asked then to get fresh Naan and rice and he gave only naan and he is not evening listening properly and no smile at all. Sweet almost gone in the buffet then he gave mango custard and in that there was no fruits at all. Waste of money
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate the lunch buffet. Selection was basic among the area's other indian buffet. The naan bread was good, but the fruit selection was not stocked well. Service was decent, but the server took a break and forgot to get our final desert order until we reminded him.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I moved here from Chicago, who has many Indian restaurants, and this may be the best Indian food I've ever had...it was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Great service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were really rude.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & Service always great!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_40595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India Palace

505 E. Twain Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-4177
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's