Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite Indian restaurant and I have been coming here since they opened in 1999. Hands-down it is the best in the city and if you go anywhere else you will be disappointed. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tasty food! Will visit again next time we are in Vegas. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very tasty. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have eaten at about a half dozen Indian restaurants. This was not in the top 5. The others in the party thought that it was "passable". Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been going here since 99 when they open and they are by far the best place in the entire city don't waste your money anywhere else. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great service. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow and confused that night, despite it not being very busy. Our orders got mixed up as well. Restaurant compensated for the error. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We ordered Dal Makhani, Naan, Masala Dosa & Rasamalai. Out of these, only Dal Makhani & Naan is good. The Coconut used in Chutney & Potata masala in Masala Dosa was having a slightly spoiled taste. Rasamalai was very hard and it seems like they had warmed the frozen rasamalai very little and served it. They didn't clean up the used plates and it were lying around for longer time. Customer Service needs to be improved. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always great! Oct 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:07.977-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_40595, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India Palace

505 E. Twain Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-4177
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.