Close
India Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate the lunch buffet. Selection was basic among the area's other indian buffet. The naan bread was good, but the fruit selection was not stocked well. Service was decent, but the server took a break and forgot to get our final desert order until we reminded him.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I moved here from Chicago, who has many Indian restaurants, and this may be the best Indian food I've ever had...it was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Great service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were really rude.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & Service always great!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They need to just hire more servers who can refill guest's drinks right away. other than that, food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The price of rice is ridiculous. Overall, the portion was very small.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, so is service.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_40595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India Palace

505 E. Twain Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-4177
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's