Close
India Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was good except the tandoori vegies. So spicy we couldn't taste the vegie.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, a heavier set. Middle aged man that's terrific in guiding me on select an item from the menu. He knew how to pair together the various items and the food was delicious
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We dine here often but the food wasn't as good as it usually is.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_9709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

India Palace

242 East Geneva Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 681-8002
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Lunch Mon-Fri 11:30am-2:30pm. Sat-Sun 12 pm-3pm. Dinner: Sun-Fri 5-10pm. Sat 5-10:30pm.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Cash

Highlights

Internationally well known in the food industries, Ganga Rawat is proud to open door of his own restaurant to welcome you. He has more than 30 years of experience that will charm you with art of each preparation. Catering is our specialty. Please ask about our low prices. We make sweets at our premises daily. Also, try out luncheon buffet everyday all you can eat.

India Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was good except the tandoori vegies. So spicy we couldn't taste the vegie.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, a heavier set. Middle aged man that's terrific in guiding me on select an item from the menu. He knew how to pair together the various items and the food was delicious
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We dine here often but the food wasn't as good as it usually is.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_9709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's