Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was pretty empty when we arrived and is decorated very simply like a banquet hall but the Hostess was lovely and gracious and the food turned out to be just what we expected. We asked for something that was not on the menu and they were happy to prepare it for us. Everything was delicious. We will definitely be going back. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good ppace to eat. Clean and more professional. Quantity was also good. I really like the food and my children are very choosy about Paneer dish and they liked a lot Chily panir and Sahi paneed curry with Roti.I liked utarachal roti which was very tastey. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good ppace to eat. Clean and more professional. Quantity was also good. I really like the food and my children are very choosy about Paneer dish and they liked a lot Chily panir and Sahi paneed curry with Roti.I liked utarachal roti which was very tastey. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Typical Indian fare using exquisite combination of spices. Dal Makani was excellent as was Lamb Vindaloo and Shrimp Curry. Tandoori chicken was average. Good value for money. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food! Excellent value! Excellent service! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by host was horrible I believe she was the owner the frequent flyer miles couple was useless I gave it it away to someone in the restaurant May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - Tasty - Indian food Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered food to go. The only issue was that the fried items like Naan and Korma get soggy when wrapped in aluminum foil. We really should have reheated them in the oven to dry them out, but didn't realize until we were already eating. Also, the order was late. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sunday buffet with special dishes including FISH Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and great service. Feb 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T06:06:13.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_9709, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

India Palace

242 East Geneva Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 681-8002
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.