Close
India Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was not only my first time in the restaurant but also my first time using the gift card and the service was seamless and unaffected on both sides. I truly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, service outstanding, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was personal and just attentive enough.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first rate in every respect. we eact a lot of Indian food and this place may just be our new favorite
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please correct the address on the coupon. You have Vanderbilt St. It is actually Vanderbilt Ave.
Date published: 2012-06-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_41345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

India Place

655 Vanderbilt Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Phone: (718) 398-7776
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's