Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience. They didn't know we had the coupon, because I'm always concerned about getting a different kind of service due to the coupon, and therefore not knowing the true experience next time. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE Indian Curry Palace. They always make us feel welcome. They are friendly. The food is delicious. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the staff attentive. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The outside of the restaurant is under extensive repair and looks at first glance that it is probably closed. But it is definitely not closed, looks good on the inside, and provides good food, and excellent service. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite, helpful and friendly servers. Food was served quickly and it was delicious. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland food.curry was premade and boiled meat was added to that.not authentic at all.Worst indian food place I ever visited Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty Korma but the veggie portion had mostly carrot and few if any of any other veg. except an occasional pea. That was disappointing indeed, I must admit. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly staff and delicious food. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, welcoming, and attentive staff. Jun 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:20:42.913-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_48739, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Indian Curry Palace

17155 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 575-8918
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Curry Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.