Close
Indian Curry Palace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, quick service! Surprised the restaurant isn't filled to capacity regularly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service, tasty food. Only issue is not enough rice for the portion size of the entrée.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice people and food
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, the lady that welcomed us and took our order was very helpful and very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a hot day but it was very comfortable and the food selection was very welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fasr, and quite good
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The suppose to be prawn in the masala was very dry and old. Seems as if it Was freezer burnt out old reused shrimp that got recooked. Complained to the waiter and the kindly made us a new dish. Second dish was better but prawn size was not big so they should call it shrimp instead. Overall taste was ok and portions was very little. I wouldn't go back there.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service! Everything is house made. Extremely clean! They even wipe down the chairs after each guest. We've been there 3 times & everytime, the owner has visited us at our table.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_48739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Indian Curry Palace

17155 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 575-8918
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Curry Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's