Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very attentive. Great authentic Indian dishes with a great atmosphere. The restaurant is expanding to to include the next office space. That should say a lot about the dinning experience I have received at the Indian Curry Palace. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was so friendly! Made me feel very comfortable! This is a restaurant I would come back again and would highly recommend to others! The food is also outstanding! May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naan was very good. Chicken Tikka Masala was good, a bit lighter than elsewhere but good. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the owner took the time to make sure my food was up to my expectations. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely attentive and friendly. The food was great. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love you guys,every time I've tried another Indian restaurant I just wish I went to Indian Curry Palace. The food is balanced in flavor and my favorite! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server spoke little English and the chai price was misleading. Each cup was $1.99 and no refills. The latter was not stated in the menu. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good. We will be returning. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and amazing food!! Nov 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:38.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_48739, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Indian Curry Palace

17155 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 575-8918
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Curry Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.