Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite, helpful and friendly servers. Food was served quickly and it was delicious. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland food.curry was premade and boiled meat was added to that.not authentic at all.Worst indian food place I ever visited Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty Korma but the veggie portion had mostly carrot and few if any of any other veg. except an occasional pea. That was disappointing indeed, I must admit. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly staff and delicious food. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, welcoming, and attentive staff. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was excellent - the vindaloo and tikka massala were spiced well, the naan was fresh. I would have given a 5, but we ordered 3 entrees and were given a small amount of rice which did not match the needs of our family. More rice = perfect score. We'll try again next time. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff, service and food were all good.Restaurant could use a makeover though - carpets dirty, and looks like they were in the midst of a remodel or move. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very attentive. Great authentic Indian dishes with a great atmosphere. The restaurant is expanding to to include the next office space. That should say a lot about the dinning experience I have received at the Indian Curry Palace. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was so friendly! Made me feel very comfortable! This is a restaurant I would come back again and would highly recommend to others! The food is also outstanding! May 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:44.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_48739, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Indian Curry Palace

17155 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 575-8918
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Curry Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.