Close
India's Clay Oven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is spiced perfectly, service was impeccable, only draw back was establishment was a little chilly. They accommodated me with warm water =)
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally welcoming customer service and the different selections from the menu I have tried in only 2 visits have been delicious! The restaurant is immaculate inside and I believe family ran. A definite do over and over =)
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_40993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

India's Clay Oven

228 W Hospitality Ln
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 890-0090
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Happy Hour 5-8pm, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Clay India's Oven. From Tandoori chicken, slathered in yogurt, seasoned with saffron and grilled to succulence in a clay oven to Mango Ribs roasted then added in a special Mango stirfry, we are the definition authentic Indian Cuisine, The bread-some whispering of mint, other stuffed with sauteed onions or minced lamb-come to the table warm and wonderful. And this is a vegetarian's paradise. Veg. Chana Masala, Mattar Panner, Mushroom Mattar/Masala, you name it we got it. The food is prepared home style, we never use any MSG and our customer service is legendry and do try our Chicken Tikka. The wide selection of beer and wine specially imported from India makes for a fine experience. What better place to celebrate than the elegance of Clay India's Oven and the oomph of gourmet Indian food. From a gathering of 20 to a party of 100 and anywhere in between, we shall celebrate with you. Let the drinks flow, let the music play while we serve the guests with delectable Indian cuisine. Every dish selected by you and prepared in person by our master chef. We provide catering service for weddings, parties and other special occasions. You can choose from our extensive menu or you can custom order your catering menu. Come in and try Clay India's Oven today!

Read More
India's Clay Oven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is spiced perfectly, service was impeccable, only draw back was establishment was a little chilly. They accommodated me with warm water =)
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally welcoming customer service and the different selections from the menu I have tried in only 2 visits have been delicious! The restaurant is immaculate inside and I believe family ran. A definite do over and over =)
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_40993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Clay Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's