Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time was such an awesome experience I can't wait to return. I'm officially making this my Wednesday dine out day. The food was the best Indian food I've had in the Inland Empire & I eat Indian food often. The servers friendly and accommodating. I look forward to Wednesdays. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Indian food in the area. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service took a while but the food is awesome! Apr 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honestly, the few times I have been I was showered with kindness. The owner was kind enough to offer to treat our food because my date didnt bring her money. We were discussing it amongst ourselves and he insisted that we not worry about it. He was going to pay. I paid, but so kind to offer. He even has given me a free appetizer. As far as food, they have great food. They can even make vegan options! When I think of eating indian, I think of clay oven. Been to other places and they are relatively the same, but I think my first impression left a mark. Feb 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, from the owner to the waitress. (actually thought I knew the waitress and she thought she knew me. we never figured it out but it was a great time) Aug 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, from the owner to the waitress. (actually thought I knew the waitress and she thought she knew me. we never figured it out but it was a great time) Aug 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food and Very Attentive Staff Jul 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was realyl great service, the Chef/Owner came out and greeded us, and suggested some dishes while giving us the freedom to choose. Jun 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Jun 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is the best Indian food we have ever had and the employees are very friendly. Jun 24, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:15.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_40993, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

India's Clay Oven

228 W Hospitality Ln
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 890-0090
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Clay Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.