Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 280reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taste was a bit bland and a small selection for a buffet than I'm used to in San Feancisco Bay Area Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always very friendly and service is always very fast! Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food. Some of the best Indian food I've had in Colorado. The service was perfect, and staff was very professional and friendly! Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a clean, inviting, friendly place. I've always been treated politely and with respect. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service was excellent. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh!I recommend India's Kitchen to anyone lookingFor an authentic Indian restaurant! Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personable service and good food. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish!! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly staff and quick service! Wonderful atmosphere. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though we arrived late in the buffet time period, the variety of dishes was excellent, and the food was very tasty. The hot (spicy) dishes come with warnings. I ordered chai to drink, and they happily offered refills, something that not all Indian restaurants are willing to do. I plan to return soon! Nov 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:17.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_51935, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

India's Kitchen

18701 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-6830
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

India's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.