India's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they have better vegetarian dishes. They do routine things.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I go here a lot, however the food and below average this time. I had a to-go order and got 1/2 the amount of the entree (in both entrees that I ordered). I ordered medium spice and there was no spice whatsoever. Usually, this place is great, however they need to be more consistent. As always, the staff are great. Service was poor, however they were under-staffed so I understand. The shortage and taste of the food was not acceptable.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best food and service in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh is a fantastic server and always makes my wife, my kids, and I feel very welcome. She is one of the main reasons we visit so often.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, the staff is outstanding and very friendly. The food is always very tasty and spiced exactly how we like it. Best Indian in Douglas County!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excelleny! Best in Parker.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very reasonable prices. Nice people.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_51935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

India's Kitchen

18701 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-6830
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Kitchen Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's