Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gentleman waiting on my table was very friendly and courtesy. I would love to go back there again. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our third time there and we're already treated like valued regulars. Intermezzo has fast become our favorite restaurant in the city! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, excellent service, Food was good Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff made the dining experience! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The drinks are great. Our bartender Ryan makes the most unbelievable Martini and very generous. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The calamari was bland and the sauce had no flavor. Too little for the price. The Pera salad was good. The pasta dish was tasty but the pasta itself was way undercooked and hard. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and service friendly and not intrusive. The manager happily made arrabiatta which was not on the menu, I had it previously and it was delicious. This time it was quite good too. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely plan to return! Great food and great vibe.. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really excellent food Feb 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:15:27.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.