Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 457reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sevice was good and the food was delicious. The menu has a lot of choices. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The ambiance is quaint. It's a small restaurant, but high quality. We had an appetizer, two entrees, dessert and 2-4-1 cocktails with dinner. An exceptional value for the city, and the $25 restaurant.com certificate made it an even better deal. Tender veal piccata, delicious chicken Valdostana, a scrumptious chocolate soufflé. We will be back next time we are in the city. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salmon entre was not hot, spinach side was excellent however. Other meals were very good. Service was good. Tip was included in the bill but host had to notice this or he might have double tipped. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the oil and pesto dip with the bread. Chicken special was yummy but pricey for chicken. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wine list has not been up to date for a very long time. Multiple selections on list are not available. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been going to this restaurant since the 90's. It very down to earth and reasonably priced. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our first visit was outstanding. Great food and service. We did not have the same experience the second time. Poor food and inattentive service. We were surprised because we were elated by the experience on all cfounts the first time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely need to construct a wall dividing the very loud bar customers from the dining area. This restaurant used to be so charming, not so much anymore with the after-work beautician crowd barking tales of salon disasters. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, accommodating staff Nov 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was lovely and the waiters were very attentive. Atmosphere was nice, my only issue was it was a bit cold in the restaurant because the doors were open. Oct 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:33:05.365-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.