Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent and the food was delicious. Noise level was good, but it can get very noisy later in the evening. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding!! The entrees were excellent May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service really was the star; Samuel, our server, was so very nice to us, a charming personality, and very attentive. We would all go back just because of him. Also, the front desk was nice enough to pencil in a reservation for us from a simple call-in to see how busy they were, which got us seated immediately in what looked like a pretty bustling place. The food was lovely, too; don't miss the "della casa" pasta or the hazelnut chocolate mousse cake! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor with small chandeliers, white molding details on tangerine + yellow painted walls. Authentic Italian food (without heavy sauce). Good wine list. Good expresso etc. Attentive staff. Highly recommend. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There really wasnt much of a dining experience. Our server was just an order taker and didn't interact or converse with us. Food was good, nothing to write home about. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and wonderful service. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here before and it's always a great meal !! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sangria Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and atmosphere Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server started out great, but then lost interest and pretty much abandoned our table. Luckily the bussers/employees that serve the food and water picked up he slack and were very attentive and friendly. The server could learn from them, frankly I wanted the $20 tip to go to the others, but I didn't want to create any issues Apr 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:12:30.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.