Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 409reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was not in the style that i enjoy. Veal was thin and breaded beyond any recognition. The calamari was not enjoyable.The garlic/olive oil for the bread was outstanding! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music is too loud. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the bartender Ryan is wonderful. The whole atmosphere is great and the food wow Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty. Wine was delicious. Caesar salad a bit of a disappointment because it tasted like someone just added a bit of anchovy paste to some mayo to make the dressing. Also, salad on the small side for the price. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little pricy for the quality Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for an early dinner (6:30 on a Sat.). The restaurant was quiet, but nearly full. The vibes change late at night.It was a lovely dinner at a fair price. The bread with herb oil was a great start. We share a salad which was divided in the kitchen. My fish was perfectly cooked, as was the rack of lamb.Our servers were attentive. A pleasant dinner. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The bread dip was delicious, lots of parmesan cheese and green, and we had branzino filet on asparagus risotta and salmon with spinach and mashed potatoes, and both were DIVINE! Also, we had the BEST cappuccino I have ever tasted to end the meal. May 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The air conditioner was broken and when asked was lied to making it seem as if they lied and we ordered had us hooked then to top it off they closed the fench doors making the place turn into an over.. Once we azked and the re-opsned the door it did cool down but by then the damage was done...They never offered us a complimentary dinr or dessert to compensate the fact ehat my friends were dripping wet... The food was fabulous but will never go back!!!! That little extra politness based on the situatio would have mad ea bad situation better May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent and the food was delicious. Noise level was good, but it can get very noisy later in the evening. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding!! The entrees were excellent May 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:31.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.