Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good drinks! Apr 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food is great ' service not so much Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter very professional, patient and appropriately attentive. Atmosphere inviting. Food very tasty and portions good. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly.Service was good.food was good Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm décor, excellent food and service. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I took my granddaughter there to celebrate her 23rd birthday. The waiters served her whipped cream and strawberries with a candle and they all sang "Happy Birthday" to her. She loved it! Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sevice was good and the food was delicious. The menu has a lot of choices. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The ambiance is quaint. It's a small restaurant, but high quality. We had an appetizer, two entrees, dessert and 2-4-1 cocktails with dinner. An exceptional value for the city, and the $25 restaurant.com certificate made it an even better deal. Tender veal piccata, delicious chicken Valdostana, a scrumptious chocolate soufflé. We will be back next time we are in the city. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salmon entre was not hot, spinach side was excellent however. Other meals were very good. Service was good. Tip was included in the bill but host had to notice this or he might have double tipped. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the oil and pesto dip with the bread. Chicken special was yummy but pricey for chicken. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T05:28:33.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.