Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor with small chandeliers, white molding details on tangerine + yellow painted walls. Authentic Italian food (without heavy sauce). Good wine list. Good expresso etc. Attentive staff. Highly recommend. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There really wasnt much of a dining experience. Our server was just an order taker and didn't interact or converse with us. Food was good, nothing to write home about. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and wonderful service. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here before and it's always a great meal !! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sangria Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and atmosphere Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server started out great, but then lost interest and pretty much abandoned our table. Luckily the bussers/employees that serve the food and water picked up he slack and were very attentive and friendly. The server could learn from them, frankly I wanted the $20 tip to go to the others, but I didn't want to create any issues Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gentleman waiting on my table was very friendly and courtesy. I would love to go back there again. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our third time there and we're already treated like valued regulars. Intermezzo has fast become our favorite restaurant in the city! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, excellent service, Food was good Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:37:46.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.