Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere and service make me feel welcome and at ease when dining solo. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service mediocre; food good May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good drinks! Apr 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food is great ' service not so much Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter very professional, patient and appropriately attentive. Atmosphere inviting. Food very tasty and portions good. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly.Service was good.food was good Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm décor, excellent food and service. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I took my granddaughter there to celebrate her 23rd birthday. The waiters served her whipped cream and strawberries with a candle and they all sang "Happy Birthday" to her. She loved it! Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sevice was good and the food was delicious. The menu has a lot of choices. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The ambiance is quaint. It's a small restaurant, but high quality. We had an appetizer, two entrees, dessert and 2-4-1 cocktails with dinner. An exceptional value for the city, and the $25 restaurant.com certificate made it an even better deal. Tender veal piccata, delicious chicken Valdostana, a scrumptious chocolate soufflé. We will be back next time we are in the city. Jan 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T06:05:30.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.