Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and generous servings. We had hamburgers and salad and thought the service was a tad slow, but worth the wait. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was so so. Service was good. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is clean and the service friendly. My falafel was very tasty. My son ordered a hamburger that appeared a little well done to me, but he enjoyed it very much. The server did not ask him how he wanted it cooked, but my son did not mind well done. I requested the French fries to be well done and they were nicely browned. E restaurant was very busy and that is a good sign. One more server would have been nice as my server had a lot of tables to tend to. She was very pleasant. I really appreciated when the manager or perhaps owner walked around asking the customers how the food was. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like always top notch service Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy clam chowder! Delish hummus!!! Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent ,will come back next time we are in town. Clam chowder is excellent Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheery atmosphere and warm welcome by the staff. Nice food, and everything was excellent! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken wrap was a little dry. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seafood pasta was very good, but leftovers gave me the runs so think it was not fresh. Oct 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T06:08:46.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.