Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using the coupon went very easy, the food was good. My grandson and I stopped in to split something and try it out with my coupon. We split a cup of clam chowder. Very delish! We also split the monterey jack burger, ample sized and very good. Service was very good. Would recommend. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always order the clam chowder with a side of garlic cheese bread. Delicious! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been eating there for the past six years. One of the best places to eat on the peninsula. Four star food and service at a low price. Five people for under a hundred with tip. Love this place. Love love love. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the variety of choices ensures everyone will find something to enjoy. The food also tastes great! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host and the waiter were excellent and super friendly Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh salad ingredients. Nice décor and excellent service. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was great! Service was very attentive with multiple wait staff checking on us. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the food was delicious and the service was great. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food, Service, and atmosphere all made for a comfortable afternoon of dining. The menu was extensive and worthy of a return visit to try some other taste treats. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:26:57.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.