Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was top notch and the food was excellent. I really appreciated the manager offering me a sample of the New England Clam Chowder. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service and prompt on food service, food was hot and spot on delicious Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, service superb, friendly and knowledgeable. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic dishes. Very attentive service. We'll be back! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Using the coupon went very easy, the food was good. My grandson and I stopped in to split something and try it out with my coupon. We split a cup of clam chowder. Very delish! We also split the monterey jack burger, ample sized and very good. Service was very good. Would recommend. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always order the clam chowder with a side of garlic cheese bread. Delicious! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been eating there for the past six years. One of the best places to eat on the peninsula. Four star food and service at a low price. Five people for under a hundred with tip. Love this place. Love love love. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the variety of choices ensures everyone will find something to enjoy. The food also tastes great! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host and the waiter were excellent and super friendly Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:10:07.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.