Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, ambiance, prices and service were all excellent. One of the better meals we had on our vacation.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from everything on the menu is 50% higher in price than the online menu linked to restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were told to seat ourselves. Once seated, we were neglected and had to wait to get menus, while others arriving after us were waited on right away. Waitress passed by numerous times without noticing empty water glasses. Had to stop her each time we needed refills. On positive side, the clam chouder and garlic bread is hard to beat.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clam chowder terrific.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not very good.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but prices were too high for the place
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great time at the restaurant with the flavorful food and the friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, tasty food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are elegant and professional they make you feel welcome
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was stellar, atmosphere was inviting
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's