Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinner menu, generous portions. The server was very good. Fish and chips was advertised as favorite item. It was 'good' not great - $12.95. My daughter liked the bacon cheese burger. The fried pickles was best -- but very stingy portion: ONE regular sized pickle about 10 thinly sliced chips, $4. We ordered desserts to go -- $2 carryout charge. I guess that's policy at lots of places now but we ate and drank there, total bill about $55, so extra charge seems excessive. Also we were over-charged at first, $4.50 each for two slices of caramel cheesecake -- which wasn't on the menu. "Silky cheescake" was, and what we ordered and received, @ $1.99 each. A $5 overcharge. They ajusted the bill, but some slip-up! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by OUR SERVER WAS RUDE! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smokey and waitress service was awful. Restaurant needs a ventilation system update. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crowd was mature on this day. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good, i enjoyed the food but did not know it allowed smoking near the food. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They used to have an excellent French Onion Soup but I can see how this does not go with the Irish theme. Everyone really enjoyed their meal and the service was excellent. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just great service all around Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice waitress nice atmosphere..wish they had a non-smoking section...the cigars were a bit much...great food and drinks Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Others' smoking was bad. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were on vacation and this establishment was recommended we checked out the website and it stated that the resturaunt offered high chairs and booster seats so one would think children are welcome well NO THEY ARE NOT it didnt state on the website that smoking was allowed inside and since we are from six states away where smoking is not allowed in public places we didnt know and took our two year old inside and YES i realize it is a pub but we dont drink and most resturaunts do serve alcohol so it is hard to avoid wish you would update your website we would of never came there had we known May 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:11:57.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Irish Bred Pub

1155 Virginia Ave Suite A
Hapeville, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 765-0280
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Bred Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.