Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was courteous and thoughtful. I love dining here and so does the kids. We sat on the patio and had a wonderful, memorable time! Sep 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting time and then when we got our food it was cold and chicken wings were under cooked. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and it was a good crowd and not too much smoke Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress l, Jasmine, was awesome - it was quite busy last night. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate outside because it is a smoking pub. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As for the food and friendliness of the server both were excellent. We would not return to this place simply because they pay to allow customers to be able to smoke cigarettes and we are not smokers so we left smelling like smoke. Just not our choice. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was awesome & attentive. Our guests loved the atmosphere & were so glad that we invited them to meet us there. They can't wait to come back. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My fish was a bit salty. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience was decent. Be aware that this place allows smoking inside, so that was not too pleasant for me and my husband. However, the atmosphere was great otherwise. Bigger than it looks on the outside and well kept. Service was okay. I think our server seemed either new or distracted. I ordered fish and chips. He ordered a burger. I think the burger was typical. It did have a nice smoky flavor. My fish was very good, well battered and freshly fried. I'm the kind of person who has to try the fish and chips at any European style pub, and their fish definitely exceeded my expectations. It came with a nice coleslaw. The fries were not cut like chips, which would have been fine but they were a little too salty. I would go back again if we're in the area. The atmosphere would be great for a night out with friends for some kind of celebration. Mar 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:38:47.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Irish Bred Pub

1155 Virginia Ave Suite A
Hapeville, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 765-0280
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Bred Pub Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.