Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except for the smoking Apr 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have been there twice. Supet slow service both times. Great food. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good loved the sweet potato fries, drinks were great, went on St Patrick's day so definitely crowded.Only drawback was the smoking allowed inside. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service and great people Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fish and chips excellent. Service was good. Only bad part is the smell of cigarette smoke. There does not seem to be any air circulating and air is stale with smoke. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress LaShunda was great and very helpful in making us feel at home and suggested great food dishes to try. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, our server Jeff was very proactive in taking our orders and delivering quality service. Jeff always constantly checked on our table...Kudoos will continue to go there.. The music and entertainment was AWESOME. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We didn't know it was an all-smoking establishment and we had a child with us therefore we were only allowed to sit outside and it was a little chilly. We have been to other Irish Bred restaurants and they all have non-smoking areas. Also the music/sound was too loud even outside. The waitress did try to get is turned down but it took a while. ALso service was slow to start. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Great Service! The Poblano & Jalapeno Stuffed Poppers appetizer is so good & has more than just cheese on the inside. We loved the Fish & Chips. The Fish was not fishy tasting at all & was very mild & great in size. The Fries were very good & the Side Salad I got instead of the coleslaw was fresh & tasty. The Lemon Pepper Wings were awesome. They are big, meaty, crispy & very flavorful. Can't wait to go back again! Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly and the service was prompt Nov 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:16:35.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Irish Bred Pub

1155 Virginia Ave Suite A
Hapeville, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 765-0280
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Bred Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.