Close
Irish Bred Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Servicer where slow.took over a hour to to get food..
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was courteous and thoughtful. I love dining here and so does the kids. We sat on the patio and had a wonderful, memorable time!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting time and then when we got our food it was cold and chicken wings were under cooked.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Irish Bred Pub

1155 Virginia Ave Suite A
Hapeville, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 765-0280
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, Karaoke, TV, Game Room, Billiards / Pool
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Nowhere else in Georgia offers a perfectly poured pint of Guinness quite like the Irish Bred Pub. Come in and enjoy a glass of beer, wine or whiskey while watching the game or stick around until the late hours of the evening, when the place becomes a nightclub for mingling professionals in the area. Come in any day for fare off the lunch menu, such as Cajun-blackened fish fillet or the country fried steak, served with your choice of three authentically Irish sides served in generous portions. Enjoy the Irish atmosphere mixed with a level of service that is undeniably southern.

Irish Bred Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Servicer where slow.took over a hour to to get food..
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was courteous and thoughtful. I love dining here and so does the kids. We sat on the patio and had a wonderful, memorable time!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting time and then when we got our food it was cold and chicken wings were under cooked.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Bred Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's