Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was slow...waiter didnt even come to our table, we had to walk up to the bar to order...very disappointed since ive been here multiple times and this was my worst experience... Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly service, the food great and prices are very good the quality and quantity of food you get for the price was great. I love Irish Times always land there before I even got restaurant.com so glad ur on your list Feb 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chef did not show up for work until we were getting ready to leave. Food was subpar. Did not have shrimp we tried to order. Food was hurriedly prepared. Pierogies were deep fried when requested sautéed and crab cakes were burnt. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cottage Pie was excellent. Great ratio of meat to potatoes. Good flavor. No mushrooms (yay!) Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent!!! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangers&mash, cottage pie & Irish stew were all AMAZING!!!!!!! Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangers&mash, cottage pie & Irish stew were all AMAZING!!!!!!! Nov 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more nonalcoholic drink options Sep 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Irish food and very generous portions. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard boiled egg was missing from the Chef's Salad; Irish Beef Stew was very thin more like soup than stew; They were out of crab cakes. Aug 23, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T05:56:07.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_52344, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Irish Times

629 S 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 923-1103
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Times Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.