Close
Irish Times is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was slow...waiter didnt even come to our table, we had to walk up to the bar to order...very disappointed since ive been here multiple times and this was my worst experience...
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service, the food great and prices are very good the quality and quantity of food you get for the price was great. I love Irish Times always land there before I even got restaurant.com so glad ur on your list
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chef did not show up for work until we were getting ready to leave. Food was subpar. Did not have shrimp we tried to order. Food was hurriedly prepared. Pierogies were deep fried when requested sautéed and crab cakes were burnt.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottage Pie was excellent. Great ratio of meat to potatoes. Good flavor. No mushrooms (yay!)
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_52344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Irish Times

629 S 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 923-1103
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Times Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's