Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 482reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan (Vanilla Ice) was a great chef and had a ton of fun with the kids. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff, fun chef at the habachi. Nice setting and atmosphere. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived we were told that no cooking tables were available and the wait would be over an hour... they said a party of thirty was coming... the whole time we were there several cooking tables were empty. Our couch was leave or sit at a regular 4 top dining table. We chose the 4 top. You don't get as fresh or as much food at a regular table as you do at a cooking table... but the cost is the same. It wasn't bad but not the same as at a cooking table. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was under cooked. Rice was crunchy and shrimp and chicken were partial raw. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time ever going to a restaurant like this and really enjoyed it!. Loved it! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrimp was undercooked. Chicken had no flavor. They ran out of soup,we got our soup at the of our good being cooked. My daughter's noodles were brought out after she already finished her shrimp and vegetable. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is DELICIOUS. The wait staff is awful. It always is. If the food weren't so good, I believe this place would go under, because of the bad wait staff and management. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always great May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and chef are great Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went around lunch time so it was us and 3 other customers. Food was great. Could have been more attentive on our drinks and when we try to grab their attention. But Habachi was delicious. Apr 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:05.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_46884, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Iron Chef's

3811 Pavillion Court
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: (972) 270-7256
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Chef's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.