Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 459reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough chefs working to be able to enjoy the hibachi experience. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are very pleasant.Food was great. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers were very friendly and the chef was awesome. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff & delicious food Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dine in experience, mainly if you get there before 3 pm. Very quiet subtle environment, if your into that sort of thing, excellent service within a timely manner. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious sushi as always. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service & tasty food! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got there at 6 and ordered the food. Did not start to cook our meal until 6:45. Another table that came 20 minutes after us were served before us. We ordered an adult meal for our young daughter but cook gave her kids portions. Another couple who sat at same grill as us, ordered 1 hibachi dinner while we ordered 3 but the cook divided meal like they had order 2 dinners, leaving us with little food. For $50+, was not worth money. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service was excellent. Our server,Nicole,was sweet and attentive with a great smile, loved the service she provided. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant appears to be short on staff, especially waiting staff. Our waitress seemed very disinterested in serving us. We had to ask for items that normally should be waiting for you, such as napkins. My wife's entree came with soup, that we had to ask for, and a salad, that we never got. The food was quite tasty, but out service was below average. Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:50.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_46884, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Iron Chef's

3811 Pavillion Court
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: (972) 270-7256
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$

Iron Chef's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.