Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 507reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great it just the wait to get a chef to cook. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There is no consistency with the food. One cook makes it his way the other one makes it there way. Took almost an hour for food to come to the table and it was soupy hibachi chicken. All I could taste was butter garlic and oil. Sent it back and the next one was the same . Very disappointed with it but I have a hibachi grill down the street from me that makes it the same way every time I have been in there. There was only 3 booths with guests so did not understand why the food took so long. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff wasn't that attentative. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They never seated us after waiting 15 minutes so we seated ourselves and the chef turned on the grill for us. After waiting 20 more minutes I had to ask who our waitress was and it took her another 15 minutes to take our drink order. This was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had considering I'm a regular customer. Very I satisfied. The waitress staff was RUDE!!! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband thoroughly enjoyed his meal, but my meat was significantly overcooked (I'd requested medium and it was very well-done and difficult to chew). The waitress was very friendly, though not as attentive as we'd like. However, the restaurant was clearly understaffed, likely resulting from the recent tornadoes , so we attributed her long absences to being very busy. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Carlos is great!! Always cooks great food! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Carlos is great!! Always cooks great food! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The last visit the waitress was great she was on time served everything well and had a really good attitude, a couple of previous visit another waitress took really long to bring drinks or take our order. It also seems every time I go for dinner they're out of something either the salad that comes with the meal or the soup. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great! Chef is entertaining! Service is great! Sep 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere was severely lacking compared to the many Japanese restaurants we've been to. The hostess greeted us in cu-off shorts. The wait staff congregated around the register talking & had all of their personal belongings including food they were eating in a booth next to the register (& that booth was a mess). The floor was sticky. On the upside, our waitress & hibachi chef were professional & pleasant and the food was good. Aug 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:57:08.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_46884, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Iron Chef's

3811 Pavillion Court
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: (972) 270-7256
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Chef's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.