Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time ever going to a restaurant like this and really enjoyed it!. Loved it! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrimp was undercooked. Chicken had no flavor. They ran out of soup,we got our soup at the of our good being cooked. My daughter's noodles were brought out after she already finished her shrimp and vegetable. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is DELICIOUS. The wait staff is awful. It always is. If the food weren't so good, I believe this place would go under, because of the bad wait staff and management. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always great May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and chef are great Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went around lunch time so it was us and 3 other customers. Food was great. Could have been more attentive on our drinks and when we try to grab their attention. But Habachi was delicious. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was our first time here. It first we were a little confused with the environment. It looked more like a steak house then a hibachi restaurant. The wait staff was not in uniform and appeared to were whatever they wanted. Kinda takes away from the Japanese experience. The chef had no personality and it wasn't just our chef. The others had dry personalities as well. Great prices but I guess the other higher end Japanese places charge you more for the environment and chef experience. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the food. I will comeback! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough chefs working to be able to enjoy the hibachi experience. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are very pleasant.Food was great. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:59:02.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_46884, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Iron Chef's

3811 Pavillion Court
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: (972) 270-7256
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Chef's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.