Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 501reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by They never seated us after waiting 15 minutes so we seated ourselves and the chef turned on the grill for us. After waiting 20 more minutes I had to ask who our waitress was and it took her another 15 minutes to take our drink order. This was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had considering I'm a regular customer. Very I satisfied. The waitress staff was RUDE!!! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband thoroughly enjoyed his meal, but my meat was significantly overcooked (I'd requested medium and it was very well-done and difficult to chew). The waitress was very friendly, though not as attentive as we'd like. However, the restaurant was clearly understaffed, likely resulting from the recent tornadoes , so we attributed her long absences to being very busy. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Carlos is great!! Always cooks great food! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Carlos is great!! Always cooks great food! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The last visit the waitress was great she was on time served everything well and had a really good attitude, a couple of previous visit another waitress took really long to bring drinks or take our order. It also seems every time I go for dinner they're out of something either the salad that comes with the meal or the soup. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great! Chef is entertaining! Service is great! Sep 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere was severely lacking compared to the many Japanese restaurants we've been to. The hostess greeted us in cu-off shorts. The wait staff congregated around the register talking & had all of their personal belongings including food they were eating in a booth next to the register (& that booth was a mess). The floor was sticky. On the upside, our waitress & hibachi chef were professional & pleasant and the food was good. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere was severely lacking compared to the many Japanese restaurants we've been to. The hostess greeted us in cu-off shorts. The wait staff congregated around the register talking & had all of their personal belongings including food they were eating in a booth next to the register (& that booth was a mess). The floor was sticky. On the upside, our waitress & hibachi chef were professional & pleasant and the food was good. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonathan (Vanilla Ice) was a great chef and had a ton of fun with the kids. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff, fun chef at the habachi. Nice setting and atmosphere. Jul 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:35:30.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_46884, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Iron Chef's

3811 Pavillion Court
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: (972) 270-7256
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Chef's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.