Close
Isabel Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, strong drinks, and great service!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My last night in Portland before I head home, had a nice meal with my great friend Juan! A nice grilled salmon and tomato-garlic soup and two glasses of wine with a great Oregon Malbec & Oregon Rosé. A very nice place to eat easy to find on Max and street parking
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great as always but service was a bit slow and forgetful.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and interesting. Interactions beyond that at most restaurants.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited a very long time for water and food order. Food preparation has significantly declined. Bland and uninspiring.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and customer service. The margaritas were delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quite good. The server was friendly, attentive, and professional. The appetizer was excellent. The main courses were mediocre.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_168146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Isabel Pearl

330 NW 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 222-4333
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isabel Pearl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's