Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great inventive menu. Fresh ingrediegts, friendly and knowledgable service. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick our waiter was excellent! Awesome food too:) Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come here when we visit our daughter. From Illinois and really Enjoy their cuisine! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the breakfast special with soy chorizo . Delicious, healthy and good value. Excellent service. Pleasant surroundings. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Interesting place, Chinese décor with combo Asian Mexican food menu. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm such a regular, I've bonded with Rueben. He is my reason for coming in! Kind of like seeing an old friend! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Excellent service! Jan 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter was friendly, decor lacking, food took quite a while to arrive. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Fun server! Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:50:19.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_168173, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Isabel's Cantina

966 Felspar
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 272-8400
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isabel's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.