Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait for food to arrive. Food a bit dry and under-seasoned. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the selection. Not typical texmex. The sangria was excellent. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food, friendly service. It was a Monday night with only 2 servers on the floor, so the service was pretty slow. That said, I wasn't disappointed with my overall experience. I would definitely go again. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's so loud in there, holy cow! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, but the large open dining space makes it a little loud for intimate conversation, even with only a few groups dining. We had great fusion dishes for dinner, including a burrata salad and Buddha bowl. The highlight was the pineapple fried rice with carnitas. Yum! The only disappointment was the salmon tacos special. Our server was excellent! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was amazing, great place, food was fantastic! Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great inventive menu. Fresh ingrediegts, friendly and knowledgable service. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick our waiter was excellent! Awesome food too:) Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come here when we visit our daughter. From Illinois and really Enjoy their cuisine! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:21.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_168173, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Isabel's Cantina

966 Felspar
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 272-8400
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isabel's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.