Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the breakfast special with soy chorizo . Delicious, healthy and good value. Excellent service. Pleasant surroundings. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Interesting place, Chinese décor with combo Asian Mexican food menu. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm such a regular, I've bonded with Rueben. He is my reason for coming in! Kind of like seeing an old friend! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Excellent service! Jan 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter was friendly, decor lacking, food took quite a while to arrive. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Fun server! Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Love this neighborhood restaurant! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, although the food took a while to come out and was a little cold, but it was a busy day so not a huge deal. The staff was very nice and helpful as well! Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our last waiter spoiled us! This waiter was ok. Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:11:18.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_168173, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Isabel's Cantina

966 Felspar
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 272-8400
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$

Isabel's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.