Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by They didn't seem very interested in us after we gave them the Restaurant.com coupon. It could have been just the individual server and not the establishment. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always super friendly and they truly have the best pizza in Tampa. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered 2 medium pizzas and a large Caesar salad for 3 people with hearty appetites. Way too much food but we were glad we had some leftovers for later...it was delicious! The supreme pizza was a wonderful blend of meat and vegetables...as good as I have had! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The gluten free pizza was very tasty; however, we ordered two other pizzas which both lacked flavor. The BBQ chicken pizza needed more sauce and the margarita pizza had less than fresh tomatoes and was not your typical flavor. The pizza was disliked by all parties who tasted it. I was excited to have a new place to get pizza and will now be scratching it off our list. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the items were served hot, freshly prepared, and very tasty Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and food was great Jan 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average pizza joint Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by took half an hour to get one of our three pizzas, then waited another half hour to get the second pizza then another 15 minutes to get the third pizza. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WE WAIT OVER AN HOUR AND TEN MINUTES FOR OUR FOOD AND WE END UP ASKED TO TAKED THE FOOD TO GO BECAUSE WE HAVE A CONCERT TO GO AND IT WAS GETTING LATE. THE FOOD WAS REALLY GOOD. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice outdoor seating. Dec 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Islands Pizza

235 E Davis Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 254-5818
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Islands Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.