Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved it! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has just about the best pizza in the Tampa bay area. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions of food and went out of their way to make a whole specialty pizza so we could purchase a couple of slices of pizza. Everything we ordered was delicious and service was great, very friendly will be going back soon! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good pizza and fried pickles! nice staff. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, amazing services, fear prices. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone in our party loved the pizza Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chipotle wings were awesome. The meat lovers pizza was ok. Not sure if they make that certain one with no pizza sauce or if they just forgot to put it on. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They didn't seem very interested in us after we gave them the Restaurant.com coupon. It could have been just the individual server and not the establishment. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always super friendly and they truly have the best pizza in Tampa. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered 2 medium pizzas and a large Caesar salad for 3 people with hearty appetites. Way too much food but we were glad we had some leftovers for later...it was delicious! The supreme pizza was a wonderful blend of meat and vegetables...as good as I have had! Feb 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:27:00.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_221765, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Islands Pizza

235 E Davis Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 254-5818
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Islands Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.