Close
Islands Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a buffalo chicken pizza and a calzone. Felt like I was eating delicious bread but nothing in or on it.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate there before and food was ok. Ordered white pizza today that was mouth watering. Will definitely go back. Just might be my new favorite pizza place in Tampa. Jennifer was cooking today. Awesome.We ordered cheese bread. Yummy. Can't beat the price for lunch. 2 slices plus drink for $5.99.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server needs lesson in customer service. I was waiting for at least 15 minutes before my order has been taken care of. This was due to she's on the phone at the time I arrived, get off the phone, serve the order of at least 6 people before me, then she's on the phone again and need to call her boss to do something on the cash register while taking care of the issue of caller re payment. I worked in the Hillsborough Comm. College and I know how to handle such situation: phone call, get the info and tell customer you will call back. Then assist the customer(s) in front of you. OR call one of the staff to take care of customers waiting while she's on the phone. FYI, I arrived in the place at 11:35 and did not get my order until 12:15. She even had an attitude: when you order a ceasar salad, it means you want a ceasar salad dressing, right?
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_221765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Islands Pizza

235 E Davis Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 254-5818
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Islands Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's