Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Driveway and parking lot need help. Waitress was good but waiting on too many tables. Ceviche was very good. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing, portions perfect to large, Justin, our server was terrific. Will definitely go there again. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the dinner service was great. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was very busy but we did not have to wait long for a table. We did have to ask the server for chips & salsa, and I asked for water towards the end of the meal which I never received. But the food & drinks were very good so we will return, just try at a less popular time. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and dining experience. I like the wait staff as well, but a little more attention from them would be preferred. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and drinks were reasonably priced and everything tasted great! Service is just ok but the food is so good. Very small place. It's great they have happy hour from 5-7 every night, including weekends! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is friendly and food is great, service is great! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is friendly and food is great, service is great! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and attentive Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this little place, very busy when we arrived which was nice to see. Bar server was very nice and friendly. Once seated at our table our server was also friendly and food was great. Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:16.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_160812, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Itacate - Penfield

1859 Penfield Rd
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: (585) 586-8454
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Itacate - Penfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.