Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited menu selections, but everything we've ever had has been fantastic! We especially enjoy the carnitas and the pescado Veracruzano. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the food, atmosphere and excellent service...especially the server - she made the experience extremely pleasant. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender/Waiter and the Owner were fantastic! May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is so good. The server was very nice. However she was the only server they had so it was a bit slow to get our food. Not her fault and luckily we had the time. We still really enjoy it there and will certainly return again. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was Cinco De Mayo, very busy. Watered down the salsa. I will give it another chance as i think they were all shell shocked at the popularity of the day. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great authentic Mexican food May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service. good food , many choices on the menu May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very friendly service. Wait staff attentive. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Driveway and parking lot need help. Waitress was good but waiting on too many tables. Ceviche was very good. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing, portions perfect to large, Justin, our server was terrific. Will definitely go there again. Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:52:51.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_160812, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Itacate - Penfield

1859 Penfield Rd
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: (585) 586-8454
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Itacate - Penfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.