Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 492reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my 2 grandsons with me for lunch. The nice surprise was the buffet which they did not have the last time we were there. We enjoyed the variety and will plan on going back soon Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good drinks, excellent food and service. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was busy - many children - and noisey on a Tues night. We sat upstairs on the main floor after entering the basement bar/dining/kitchen area that seemed damp & cool. During our 1/2 hr wait for our food, we ate chips & salsa that were OK. Our meals were decent in presentation but lukewarm at best,and spicey. We appreciated the restaurant accommodating our "no onions" request. For all these reasons, we rate our meals only fair. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited menu selections, but everything we've ever had has been fantastic! We especially enjoy the carnitas and the pescado Veracruzano. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the food, atmosphere and excellent service...especially the server - she made the experience extremely pleasant. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender/Waiter and the Owner were fantastic! May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is so good. The server was very nice. However she was the only server they had so it was a bit slow to get our food. Not her fault and luckily we had the time. We still really enjoy it there and will certainly return again. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was Cinco De Mayo, very busy. Watered down the salsa. I will give it another chance as i think they were all shell shocked at the popularity of the day. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great authentic Mexican food May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service. good food , many choices on the menu May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:48.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_160812, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Itacate - Penfield

1859 Penfield Rd
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: (585) 586-8454
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Itacate - Penfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.