Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 488reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was busy - many children - and noisey on a Tues night. We sat upstairs on the main floor after entering the basement bar/dining/kitchen area that seemed damp & cool. During our 1/2 hr wait for our food, we ate chips & salsa that were OK. Our meals were decent in presentation but lukewarm at best,and spicey. We appreciated the restaurant accommodating our "no onions" request. For all these reasons, we rate our meals only fair. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited menu selections, but everything we've ever had has been fantastic! We especially enjoy the carnitas and the pescado Veracruzano. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the food, atmosphere and excellent service...especially the server - she made the experience extremely pleasant. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender/Waiter and the Owner were fantastic! May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is so good. The server was very nice. However she was the only server they had so it was a bit slow to get our food. Not her fault and luckily we had the time. We still really enjoy it there and will certainly return again. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was Cinco De Mayo, very busy. Watered down the salsa. I will give it another chance as i think they were all shell shocked at the popularity of the day. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great authentic Mexican food May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service. good food , many choices on the menu May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very friendly service. Wait staff attentive. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Driveway and parking lot need help. Waitress was good but waiting on too many tables. Ceviche was very good. Apr 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:00:14.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_160812, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Itacate - Penfield

1859 Penfield Rd
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: (585) 586-8454
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Itacate - Penfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.