Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1245reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, prices, and dinner. Only problem it is BYOB. We didn't know this so we didn't have a glass of wine. :( Oct 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was nice, great hostess and the food was wonderful. Portions were very large. Infact, both my husband and I took half of it home to have for another night. Oct 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One waitress made us feel very uncomfortable the moment we were sitting down. As if our 3 year old was gonna be a problem, not knowing he is well behaved. Our waitress Yvette was great and I would love her to wait on us again! Oct 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian food at reasonable prices. Oct 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a fair price. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special instructions ignored. Food was Luke warm at best. Had to send back my wife's to be reheated. Ordered veal Marsala and was brought it but there was marinara sauce on the pasta. On the same plate even. Oct 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is always great at Italian Garden. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very attentive. The food---excellent! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed this restaurant however last night was the worst service I ever had. It took an hour and 10 minutes for our party to receive food but my dish did not come out for an additional 30 minutes. By then the rest of our party had finished eating so I told the waitress I did not want mine anymore. She brought the bill with a charge for my meal on it too. She would not remove the charge so we asked to see the manager. He (Kenny) would not come out after repeated requests so the hostess (Lindsey) came to our table and she said Kenny was too busy to see us and they could not remove the charge. Finally a server named Jett came to the rescue and removed the charge asking Kelly and Lindsey why it had gotten this far. Thank you very much Jett! Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRICES ARE GREAT, FOOD AND SERVICE ARE ALSO GOOD. Aug 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:44:28.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1245, tr_1245
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.