Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1035reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone had the Salmon platter - it was excellent. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food took too long. Other than that it was excellent! But it took about 30-40 minutes to get out food. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I HAD DINNER WITH MY WIFE, SON AND HIS WIFE. IT WAS A FATHER'S DAY CELEBRATION SO WE BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF WINE. EVERYONE ENJOYED THEIR MEAL AND I WOULD HAVE RATED IT 5 EXCEPT THAT IT WAS LOUD AND DIFFICULT TO CONVERSE. ALL IN ALL IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff and affordable! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service as always, and our waitress (Lindsay) was very friendly and prompt. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rolls - too salty, tortellini soup - way too salty, Caesar salad - far too much dressing! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was attentive and did a great job. The fettucine alfredo, chicken piccata, chicken parmesan, and marguerite pizza were fantastic. The spaghetti with meat sauce was a little bland. I would also highly recommend the chocolate mousse cake. The prices were reasonable and the portions good. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and great service, hot food, cozy corner table on a rainy day. It was great. May 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:09.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.