Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1214reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A small group of us came here to celebrate a birthday with wine, appetizers, and dessert. We brought our own wine (love that about this place) and enjoyed some great food and wonderful service. Atmosphere was very comfortable. The crab cakes were a bit disappointing but the margarita pizza and Tiramisu more than made up for it- phenomenal! Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and a good price Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and a good price Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the atmosphere was quaint. A good combination. We tried 3 apps and they were all very good. We both enjoyed our entrees and will not hesitate to go back. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quaint with a great atmosphere. Servers are friendly and attentive. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad was a little brown for the first time. The two tables next to me were noisy. I like quiet. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect experience. food was great, and they don't save on dinner rolls which were delicious and served with garlic and olive oil. Our server was excellent too! Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect experience. food was great, and they don't save on dinner rolls which were delicious and served with garlic and olive oil. Our server was excellent too! Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken Creamora is excellent,other dishes were also good. Jul 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:56:00.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1214, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.